NFL, MLB, CFL stats



Everblades Announce Additional Games for 2020-21 Season

December 14, 2020 - ECHL (ECHL) - Florida Everblades News Release


ESTERO, Fla. - The Florida Everblades of the ECHL announced on -----Monday additional games for the 2020-21 season. The ECHL is referring to this five-week schedule as "Mini Season B."

The final set of games for the 2020-21 season, which will run from Feb. 11 to June 6, is expected to be announced in January.

Click here for updated 2020-21 schedule.

The Florida Everblades 2020-21 "Mini Season B" schedule is as follows:

January, 2021

Wednesday, Jan. 6 vs. Jacksonville Icemen @ 7:30pm

Saturday, Jan. 16 @ Orlando Solar Bears @ 7:00pm

Sunday, Jan. 17 @ Orlando Solar Bears @ 3:00pm

Friday, Jan. 22 @ Jacksonville Icemen @ 7:00pm

Saturday, Jan. 23 @ Jacksonville Icemen @ 7:00pm

Sunday, Jan. 24 @ Jacksonville Icemen @ 3:00pm

Wednesday, Jan. 27 vs. Orlando Solar Bears @ 7:30pm

Friday, Jan. 29 vs. South Carolina Stingrays @ 7:30pm

Saturday, Jan. 30 vs. South Carolina Stingrays @ 7:00pm

February, 2021

Friday, Feb. 5 vs. Orlando Solar Bears @ 7:30pm

Saturday, Feb. 6 vs. Orlando Solar Bears @ 7:00pm

Wednesday, Feb. 10 @ South Carolina Stingrays @ 7:05pm

The Florida Everblades take to the road this weekend by visiting the Greenville Swamp Rabbits in South Carolina starting Friday at 7:05 pm.

The Everblades next home game is Saturday, Dec. 26 at 7:00 pm against the Jacksonville Icemen at Hertz Arena.


• Discuss this story on the ECHL message board...

ECHL Stories from December 14, 2020


The opinions expressed in this release are those of the organization issuing it, and do not necessarily reflect the thoughts or opinions of OurSports Central or its staff.

Other Recent Florida Everblades Stories



Sports Statistics from the Stats Crew
OurSports Central