NFL, MLB, CFL stats



Thunder Announce 2022-23 Regular Season Schedule

May 5, 2022 - ECHL (ECHL) - Adirondack Thunder News Release


GLENS FALLS, NY - The Adirondack Thunder, proud ECHL affiliate of the New Jersey Devils and Utica Comets, have announced their schedule for the 2022-23 season. The 72-game campaign features two trips to St. John's, a trek to Norfolk, and a voyage down to Florida. This season will also showcase two out-of-division teams, Greenville and Atlanta, visiting Cool Insuring Arena.

*Schedule is subject to change*

OCTOBER

Saturday, October 22 @ Worcester - DCU Center - 7:05pm

Sunday, October 23 @ Worcester - DCU Center - 3:05pm

Saturday, October 29 vs. Worcester - Cool Insuring Arena - 7pm

Sunday, October 30 vs. Worcester - Cool Insuring Arena - 3pm

NOVEMBER

Friday, November 4 @ Trois-Rivières - Colisèe Vidèotron - 7pm

Saturday, November 5 @ Trois-Rivières - Colisèe Vidèotron - 3pm

Friday, November 11 vs. Worcester - Cool Insuring Arena - 7pm

Saturday, November 12 vs. Worcester - Cool Insuring Arena - 7pm

Wednesday, November 16 vs. Greenville - Cool Insuring Arena - 7pm

Friday, November 18 @ Reading - Santander Arena - 7pm

Wednesday, November 23 vs. Newfoundland - Cool Insuring Arena - 7pm

Friday, November 25 vs. Newfoundland - Cool Insuring Arena - 7pm

Saturday, November 26 vs. Reading - Cool Insuring Arena - 7pm

DECEMBER

Friday, December 2 vs. Maine - Cool Insuring Arena - 7pm

Saturday, December 3 vs. Maine - Cool Insuring Arena - 7pm

Sunday, December 4 @ Maine - Cross Insurance Arena - 3pm

Wednesday, December 7 @ Norfolk - Norfolk Scope Arena - 7:05pm

Saturday, December 10 @ Norfolk - Norfolk Scope Arena - 7:05pm

Sunday, December 11 @ Norfolk - Norfolk Scope Arena - 3:05pm

Friday, December 16 vs. Newfoundland - Cool Insuring Arena - 7pm

Saturday, December 17 vs. Maine - Cool Insuring Arena - 7pm

Sunday, December 18 vs. Maine - Cool Insuring Arena - 3pm

Friday, December 23 vs. Worcester - Cool Insuring Arena - 7pm

Tuesday, December 27 @ Trois-Rivières - Colisèe Vidèotron - 7pm

Thursday, December 29 @ Trois-Rivières - Colisèe Vidèotron - 7pm

Friday, December 30 vs. Worcester - Cool Insuring Arena - 7pm

Saturday, December 31 vs. Trois-Riviéres - Cool Insuring Arena - 5pm

JANUARY

Friday, January 6 @ Maine - Cross Insurance Arena - 7pm

Saturday, January 7 vs. Norfolk - Cool Insuring Arena - 7pm

Sunday, January 8 vs. Norfolk - Cool Insuring Arena - 3pm

Saturday, January 7 vs. Norfolk - Cool Insuring Arena - 7pm

Friday, January 13 @ Reading - Santander Arena - 7pm

Saturday, January 14 @ Reading - Santander Arena - 7pm

January 17, 18, 19 - All-Star Break

Friday, January 20 @ Trois-Rivières - Colisée Vidèotron - 7pm

Saturday, January 21 vs. Newfoundland - Cool Insuring Arena - 7pm

Sunday, January 22 vs. Newfoundland - Cool Insuring Arena - 3pm

Friday, January 27 vs. Trois-Rivières - Cool Insuring Arena - 7pm

Saturday, January 28 vs. Trois-Rivières - Cool Insuring Arena - 7pm

Sunday, January 29 vs. Trois-Rivières - Cool Insuring Arena - 3pm

FEBRUARY

Friday, February 3 vs. Reading - Cool Insuring Arena - 7pm

Saturday, February 4 @ Reading - Santander Arena - 7pm

Wednesday, February 8 @ Newfoundland - Mary Brown's Centre - 5:30pm

Friday, February 10 @ Newfoundland - Mary Brown's Centre - 5:30pm

Saturday, February 11 @ Newfoundland - Mary Brown's Centre - 5:30pm

Wednesday, February 15 vs. Maine - Cool Insuring Arena - 7pm

Friday, February 17 vs. Atlanta - Cool Insuring Arena - 7pm

Saturday, February 18 @ Trois-Rivières - Colisée Vidèotron - 3pm

Sunday, February 19 @ Trois-Rivières - Colisée Vidèotron - 3pm

Wednesday, February 22 @ Reading - Santander Arena - 7pm

Friday, February 24 vs. Reading - Cool Insuring Arena - 7pm

Saturday, February 25 vs. Reading - Cool Insuring Arena - 7pm

MARCH

Thursday, March 2 @ Orlando - Amway Center - 7pm

Friday, March 3 @ Jacksonville - VyStar Veterans Memorial Arena - 7pm

Saturday, March 4 @ Jacksonville - VyStar Veterans Memorial Arena - 7pm

Wednesday, March 8 vs. Maine - Cool Insuring Arena - 7pm

Friday, March 10 @ Worcester - DCU Center - 7:05pm

Saturday, March 11 vs. Trois-Rivières - Cool Insuring Arena - 7pm

Sunday, March 12 vs. Trois-Rivières - Cool Insuring Arena - 3pm

Wednesday, March 15 @ Newfoundland - Mary Brown's Centre - 5:30pm

Friday, March 17 @ Newfoundland - Mary Brown's Centre - 5:30pm

Saturday, March 18 @ Newfoundland - Mary Brown's Centre - 5:30pm

Wednesday, March 22 @ Worcester - DCU Center - 7:05pm

Friday, March 24 vs. Worcester - Cool Insuring Arena - 7pm

Saturday, March 25 vs. Worcester - Cool Insuring Arena - 7pm

Wednesday, March 29 @ Reading - Santander Arena - 7pm

Friday, March 31 vs. Worcester - DCU Center - 7:05pm

APRIL

Saturday, April 1 @ Worcester - DCU Center - 7:05pm

Friday, April 7 vs. Maine - Cool Insuring Arena - 7pm

Saturday, April 8 @ Worcester - DCU Center - 7:05pm

Sunday, April 9 @ Maine - Cross Insuring Arena - 3pm

Friday, April 14 @ Trois-Rivières - Colisée Vidèotron - 7pm

Saturday, April 15 vs. Worcester - Cool Insuring Arena - 7pm

Sunday, April 16 vs. Worcester - Cool Insuring Arena - 3pm

Season tickets for the 2022-23 season are on sale now - call 518-480-3355 or visit ECHLThunder.com/tickets for more details! For more information about the Adirondack Thunder and for updates visit ECHLThunder.com or follow the Thunder social media accounts @ECHLThunder.


• Discuss this story on the ECHL message board...

ECHL Stories from May 5, 2022


The opinions expressed in this release are those of the organization issuing it, and do not necessarily reflect the thoughts or opinions of OurSports Central or its staff.

Other Recent Adirondack Thunder Stories



Sports Statistics from the Stats Crew
OurSports Central