NFL, MLB, CFL stats



Solar Bears Announce Game Date Changes

March 2, 2021 - ECHL (ECHL) - Orlando Solar Bears News Release


ORLANDO, Fla. - The Orlando Solar Bears have announced the following game date changes for the 2020-21 season:

Orlando vs. South Carolina Stingrays on March 26 has been moved to Sunday, May 23 at 3 p.m.

Orlando vs. Greenville Swamp Rabbits on April 7 has been moved to Tuesday, April 6 at 7 p.m.

Orlando vs. Greenville Swamp Rabbits on April 18 has been moved to Monday, May 10 at 7 p.m.

Orlando vs. South Carolina Stingrays on May 1 has been moved to Monday, May 3 at 7 p.m.

Orlando at South Carolina Stingrays on May 19 has been moved to Friday, March 26 at 7:05 p.m.

Orlando vs. Florida Everblades on May 23 has been moved to Tuesday, March 16 at 7 p.m.

Orlando vs. Florida Everblades on May 27 has been moved to Sunday, May 30 at 3 p.m.

Solar Bears half-season ticket members will receive an email later this week to select their final set of games. Half-season ticket members who would like to add the March 16 game to their plan should contact a Solar Bears ticket account representative.

The remaining schedule for the 2020-21 season is as follows:

March

Friday, March 5 vs. Florida Everblades - 7 p.m. - Country Night

Saturday, March 6 vs. Florida Everblades - 7 p.m. - Kids Weekend presented by First Watch / Marvel Jersey

Sunday, March 7 vs. Florida Everblades - 7 p.m. - Kids Weekend presented by First Watch

Tuesday, March 9 vs. South Carolina Stingrays - 7 p.m.

Saturday, March 13 at Florida Everblades - 7 p.m.

Tuesday, March 16 vs. Florida Everblades - 7 p.m.*

Wednesday, March 17 at Jacksonville Icemen - 7 p.m.

Friday, March 19 at Jacksonville Icemen - 7 p.m.

Saturday, March 20 vs. Jacksonville Icemen - 7 p.m. - First Responders Appreciation Night presented by VyStar Credit Union

Sunday, March 21 at Jacksonville Icemen - 3 p.m.

Friday, March 26 at South Carolina Stingrays - 7:05 p.m.*

Saturday, March 27 at South Carolina Stingrays - 6:05 p.m.

Sunday, March 28 at South Carolina Stingrays - 3:05 p.m.

April

Thursday, April 1 vs. Florida Everblades - 7 p.m. - Burrito Day Bash presented by Qdoba

Friday, April 2 vs. Florida Everblades - 7 p.m.

Saturday, April 3 vs. Florida Everblades - 7 p.m. - Hockey Fights Cancer Night presented by XYMOPrint / Hockey Fights Cancer jersey

Tuesday, April 6 vs. Greenville Swamp Rabbits - 7 p.m.*

Thursday, April 8 vs. Greenville Swamp Rabbits - 7 p.m.

Saturday, April 10 at Greenville Swamp Rabbits - 7:05 p.m.

Sunday, April 11 at Greenville Swamp Rabbits - 3:05 p.m.

Wednesday, April 14 at South Carolina Stingrays -7:05 p.m.

Thursday, April 15 at Jacksonville Icemen - 7 p.m.

Friday, April 16 at South Carolina Stingrays - 7:05 p.m.

Friday, April 23 at Indy Fuel - 7:05 p.m.

Saturday, April 24 at Indy Fuel - 7:05 p.m.

Sunday, April 25 at Indy Fuel - 3:05 p.m.

Wednesday, April 28 at Jacksonville Icemen - 7 p.m.

Friday, April 30 vs. South Carolina Stingrays - 7 p.m.

May

Sunday, May 2 vs. South Carolina Stingrays - 3 p.m.

Monday, May 3 vs. South Carolina Stingrays - 7 p.m.*

Friday, May 7 vs. Greenville Swamp Rabbits - 7 p.m.

Saturday, May 8 vs. Greenville Swamp Rabbits - 7 p.m. - Military Appreciation Night presented by VyStar Credit Union / Military Appreciation jersey

Monday, May 10 vs. Greenville Swamp Rabbits - 7 p.m.*

Friday, May 14 vs. Florida Everblades - 7 p.m.

Saturday, May 15 vs. Florida Everblades - 7 p.m. - Health Heroes Appreciation Night presented by AdventHealth

Tuesday, May 18 at Jacksonville Icemen - 7 p.m.

Friday, May 21 vs. South Carolina Stingrays - 7 p.m. - Dance Night

Saturday, May 22 vs. South Carolina Stingrays - 7 p.m.

Sunday, May 23 vs. South Carolina Stingrays - 3 p.m.* - Faith and Family Night presented by Auto Justice Attorney Michael T. Gibson

Friday, May 28 vs. Florida Everblades - 7 p.m.

Saturday, May 29 vs. Florida Everblades - 7 p.m. - Teacher Appreciation Night presented by Pizza Hut

Sunday, May 30 vs. Florida Everblades - 3 p.m.*

June

Tuesday, June 1 at Jacksonville Icemen - 7 p.m.

Thursday, June 3 vs. South Carolina Stingrays - 7 p.m.

Friday, June 4 at Jacksonville Icemen - 7 p.m.

Saturday, June 5 vs. Florida Everblades - 7 p.m. - Fan Appreciation Night

* indicates rescheduled game


• Discuss this story on the ECHL message board...

ECHL Stories from March 2, 2021


The opinions expressed in this release are those of the organization issuing it, and do not necessarily reflect the thoughts or opinions of OurSports Central or its staff.

OurSports Central