NFL, MLB, CFL stats



Heat Announce 2021-22 Schedule

July 23, 2021 - American Hockey League (AHL) - Stockton Heat News Release


STOCKTON, Calif. - The Stockton Heat, proud American Hockey League affiliate of the Calgary Flames, announce today the club's 68-game regular season schedule for the 2021-22 season.

The Heat return to the Pacific Division and will play all 68 contests against divisional opponents, including first-ever matchups against the newcomer Abbotsford Canucks and second-year franchise Henderson Silver Knights.

Stockton will face off against Bakersfield and San Jose 10 times each this season and take on Abbotsford, Colorado, Henderson, Ontario, San Diego and Tucson eight times each over the course of the campaign.

Heat365 Memberships are available now in Full Season (34 games), Half Season (20 games) and Quarter Season (10 games) bundles, with full information on pricing and perks available at StocktonHeat.com/Heat365. Group tickets and Flex Packs can be purchased starting Monday, August 2, while single-game tickets will be available to the general public on Wednesday, September 1.

A full promotional schedule will be available at a later date.

2021-22 SCHEDULE (all times PT, dates and times subject to change)

October (6 games - 4 home, 2 road)

Friday, October 15 vs. Tucson - 7 p.m.

Saturday, October 16 vs. Tucson - 6 p.m.

Friday, October 22 at San Diego - 7 p.m.

Saturday, October 23 at Bakersfield - 7 p.m.

Saturday, October 30 vs. Colorado - 6 p.m.

Sunday, October 31 vs. San Jose - 5 p.m.

November (10 games - 4 home, 6 road)

Wednesday, November 3 at San Jose - 7 p.m.

Friday, November 5 vs. Abbotsford - 7 p.m.

Saturday, November 6 vs. Abbotsford - 6 p.m.

Wednesday, November 10 at Bakersfield - 6:30 p.m.

Friday, November 12 vs. Henderson - 7 p.m.

Saturday, November 13 vs. Henderson - 6 p.m.

Sunday, November 21 at Ontario - 3 p.m.

Monday, November 22 at Ontario - 7 p.m.

Friday, November 26 at Colorado - 6:05 p.m.

Saturday, November 27 at Colorado - 2:05 p.m.

December (11 games - 7 home, 4 road)

Wednesday, December 1 vs. Bakersfield - 6:30 p.m.

Friday, December 3 vs. San Diego - 7 p.m.

Saturday, December 4 vs. San Diego - 6 p.m.

Friday, December 10 at Tucson - 6 p.m.

Saturday, December 11 at Tucson - 6 p.m.

Wednesday, December 15 vs. Bakersfield - 6:30 p.m.

Friday, December 17 vs. Colorado - 7 p.m.

Saturday, December 18 vs. Colorado - 6 p.m.

Wednesday, December 22 at San Diego - 7 p.m.

Wednesday, December 29 at San Jose - 7 p.m.

Friday, December 31 vs. San Jose - 1 p.m.

January (12 games - 5 home, 7 road)

Sunday, January 2 at San Jose - 1 p.m.

Tuesday, January 4 at Tucson - 5:30 p.m.

Wednesday, January 5 at Tucson - 5:30 p.m.

Friday, January 7 at San Diego - 7 p.m.

Sunday, January 9 at Ontario - 3 p.m.

Wednesday, January 12 at Henderson - 7 p.m.

Friday, January 14 at Bakersfield - 7 p.m.

Saturday, January 15 vs. Tucson - 7 p.m.

Wednesday, January 19 vs. San Diego - 6:30 p.m.

Friday, January 21 vs. Henderson - 7 p.m.

Saturday, January 22 vs. Henderson - 6 p.m.

Saturday, January 29 vs. Ontario - 6 p.m.

February (8 games - 3 home, 5 road)

Thursday, February 3 at Abbotsford - 7 p.m.

Friday, February 4 at Abbotsford - 7 p.m.

Friday, February 11 vs. Ontario - 7 p.m.

Saturday, February 12 vs. Ontario - 6 p.m.

Saturday, February 19 at Bakersfield - 7 p.m.

Sunday, February 20 vs. Bakersfield - 5 p.m.

Friday, February 25 at Abbotsford - 7 p.m.

Sunday, February 27 at Abbotsford - 4 p.m.

March (11 games - 7 home, 4 road)

Friday, March 4 vs. Bakersfield - 7 p.m.

Saturday, March 5 vs. San Jose - 6 p.m.

Wednesday, March 9 vs. San Diego - 6:30 p.m.

Friday, March 11 at San Jose - 7 p.m.

Saturday, March 12 vs. San Jose - 6 p.m.

Wednesday, March 16 vs. Bakersfield - 6:30 p.m.

Friday, March 18 at Colorado - 6:05 p.m.

Saturday, March 19 at Colorado - 6:05 p.m.

Friday, March 25 vs. Abbotsford - 7 p.m.

Sunday, March 27 at San Diego - 5 p.m.

Wednesday, March 30 vs. Colorado - 6:30 p.m.

April (10 games - 4 home, 6 road)

Saturday, April 2 vs. San Jose - 6 p.m.

Sunday, April 3 at San Jose - 3 p.m.

Friday, April 8 vs. Ontario - 7 p.m.

Sunday, April 10 at Ontario - 3 p.m.

Wednesday, April 13 at Henderson - 7 p.m.

Friday, April 15 at Henderson - 7 p.m.

Saturday, April 16 at Henderson - 7 p.m.

Wednesday, April 20 vs. Tucson - 6:30 p.m.

Friday, April 22 vs. Abbotsford - 7 p.m.

Saturday, April 23 at Bakersfield - 7 p.m.


• Discuss this story on the American Hockey League message board...

American Hockey League Stories from July 23, 2021


The opinions expressed in this release are those of the organization issuing it, and do not necessarily reflect the thoughts or opinions of OurSports Central or its staff.

Other Recent Stockton Heat Stories



Sports Statistics from the Stats Crew
OurSports Central