NFL, MLB, CFL stats



D.C. United's Kickoff Time against the San Jose Earthquakes on May 1 Changed to 11 p.m. ET

April 6, 2021 - Major League Soccer (MLS) - D.C. United News Release


WASHINGTON, DC - D.C. United have announced that the kickoff time for the club's away match against the San Jose Earthquakes on May 1, 2021 has been moved to 11 p.m. ET (8 p.m. PT). The match was originally scheduled for 10 p.m ET (7 p.m. PT).

Additional information about the broadcast and streaming options will be made available by the D.C. Communications Team at a later date.


• Discuss this story on the Major League Soccer message board...

Major League Soccer Stories from April 6, 2021


The opinions expressed in this release are those of the organization issuing it, and do not necessarily reflect the thoughts or opinions of OurSports Central or its staff.

OurSports Central