NFL, MLB, CFL stats



OHL Announces 2021 Exhibition Game Schedule

July 21, 2021 - Ontario Hockey League (OHL) - Guelph Storm News Release


Toronto, Ont. - The Ontario Hockey League today announced the Exhibition Game Schedule for the 2021-22 season that includes 54 games from Friday September 3 through Sunday October 3. All OHL clubs are scheduled to play between three and six pre-season contests.

The Storm will play six pre-season games, four against the Mississauga Steelheads and two against the Niagara IceDogs, starting on September 4th and ending on September 25th.

OHL Training Camps open on Thursday September 2 and the Regular Season Schedule gets underway on Thursday October 7.

2021 OHL Exhibition Game Schedule:

Fri. Sept 3 Sarnia at London, 7:30pm

Sat. Sept 4 Saginaw at Erie, 2:00pm

Sat. Sept 4 Mississauga at Guelph, 7:00pm

Sat. Sept. 4 Oshawa at Hamilton, 7:00pm

Sat. Sept. 4 London at Sarnia, 7:05pm

Sun. Sept 5 Guelph at Mississauga, 2:00pm

Sun. Sept 5 Sudbury at Sault Ste. Marie, 2:07pm

Sun. Sept 5 Hamilton at Oshawa, 6:05pm

Mon. Sept 6 Ottawa at Peterborough, 2:05pm

Mon. Sept 6 Owen Sound at Barrie, 6:00pm

Thur. Sept 16 Flint at Erie, 7:00pm

Thur. Sept 16 Kingston at Peterborough, 7:05pm

Fri. Sept 17 Flint vs. Saginaw, 7:00pm (at Erie)

Fri. Sept 17 London at Hamilton, 7:00pm

Fri. Sept 17 Guelph at Mississauga, 7:00pm

Fri. Sept 17 Windsor at Sarnia, 7:05pm

Fri. Sept 17 Peterborough at Sudbury, 7:05pm

Fri. Sept 17 Barrie at Kitchener, 7:30pm

Fri. Sept 17 Niagara at Oshawa, 7:35pm

Sat. Sept 18 Owen Sound at North Bay, 2:00pm

Sat. Sept 18 Saginaw at Erie, 7:00pm

Sat. Sept 18 Ottawa at Kingston, 7:00pm

Sat. Sept 18 Oshawa at Niagara, 7:00pm

Sat. Sept 18 Kitchener at Barrie, 7:30pm

Sun. Sept 19 Sarnia at Windsor, 4:05pm

Thur. Sept 23 Sarnia at Peterborough, 7:05pm

Fri. Sept 24 Windsor at Hamilton, 7:00pm

Fri. Sept 24 North Bay at Ottawa, 7:00pm

Fri. Sept 24 Owen Sound at Sudbury, 7:05pm

Fri. Sept 24 Mississauga at Kitchener, 7:30pm

Fri. Sept 24 Barrie at London, 7:30pm

Fri. Sept 24 Niagara at Guelph, 7:30pm

Sat. Sept 25 Ottawa at North Bay, 4:00pm

Sat. Sept 25 Peterborough at Kingston, 7:00pm

Sat. Sept 25 Guelph at Niagara, 7:00pm

Sat. Sept 25 Barrie at Owen Sound, 7:00pm

Sat. Sept 25 Sudbury at Sault Ste. Marie, 7:07pm

Sun. Sept 26 Kitchener at Mississauga, 2:00pm

Sun. Sept 26 Hamilton at Windsor, 4:05pm

Wed. Sept 29 Kingston at Ottawa, 7:00pm

Thur. Sept 30 London at Barrie, 7:30pm

Fri. Oct 1 Erie vs. Saginaw, 7:05pm (at Flint)

Fri. Oct 1 Peterborough at Sarnia, 7:05pm

Fri. Oct 1 Sault Ste. Marie at Sudbury, 7:05pm

Fri. Oct 1 Mississauga at Guelph, 7:30pm

Fri. Oct 1 Niagara at Kitchener, 7:30pm

Fri. Oct 1 Hamilton at London, 7:30pm

Fri. Oct 1 Windsor at Oshawa, 7:35pm

Sat. Oct 2 North Bay at Owen Sound, 2:00pm

Sat. Oct 2 Erie at Flint, 7:00pm

Sat. Oct 2 Kitchener at Niagara, 7:00pm

Sun. Oct 3 Ottawa at Sudbury, 3:00pm

Sun. Oct 3 Oshawa at Windsor, 4:05pm

Sun. Oct 3 Saginaw at Flint, 7:00pm

• Discuss this story on the Ontario Hockey League message board...

Ontario Hockey League Stories from July 21, 2021


The opinions expressed in this release are those of the organization issuing it, and do not necessarily reflect the thoughts or opinions of OurSports Central or its staff.

Other Recent Guelph Storm Stories



Sports Statistics from the Stats Crew
OurSports Central