NFL, NBA, NHL stats

Austin Spurs to Host Annual Central Texas High School All-Star Games

March 14, 2019 - NBA G League (G League) - Austin Spurs News Release

AUSTIN, TX - The Austin Spurs, presented by SWBC, are hosting their annual Central Texas High School All-Star Games, presented by Greater Texas Credit Union, on Tuesday, March 19 at the H-E-B Center at Cedar Park. Ray Jackson, a Fab Five member and Founder of the Rising Stars Foundation, will join Kris Clack, former Austin Spurs player and UT standout, to partner with the team to coach and assist the event.

The top athletes from the central Texas area will team up with their respective regions to compete prior to the Austin Spurs' game against the Texas Legends at 7:30 p.m. The girls' game will begin at 1 p.m. and the boys' game at 2:15 p.m. The MVP of each game will be awarded a $250 college scholarship, courtesy of Texas Orthopedics.

To purchase tickets or find more information regarding the Central Texas High School All-Star Games, call the Austin Spurs office at (512) 236-8333 or go here .

Girls North Girls South

Name School Name School

Pujita Shukla Cedar Park Kianna Haider Akins

Alex Maresca Cedar Park Hawley Pajares Anderson

Taryn Wills Cedar Ridge Tiana Gardner Austin High

Zahara Cross Connally Felicity Kelly Bastrop

Mikayla Woods Hendrickson Haley Atwood Bowie

Hannah Blair Hendrickson Jordan Carter Crockett

Kailey Lacy Hendrickson Kennedy Donovan Dripping Springs

Amani Bradshaw Killeen Ellison Alex Stone East View

London Clarkson Pflugerville Shelby Devin Lake Travis

Kiera King Pflugerville Maddog Fuchs Lake Travis

Sheridan Bostic Pflugerville Erica Coleman Lanier

Chloe Austin Rouse Debra Baynard Manor

Kania Jackson Rouse Cierra Beachum Manor

Makayla Coy Westwood Kaylee Cunningham Westlake

Danielle Davalos Westwood

Boys North Boys South

Name School Name School

Karson Cater Cedar Park Sharrod Whitley Akins

Josh Baker Cedar Park Jeremiah Byers Anderson

Kylin Robinson Connally Josh Jones Austin High

Eddie Burgess Connally Calvin Williams Austin High

Tyrone Perry Connally Carson Donahue Bowie

Dylan Disu Hendrickson M'Elijah Wesley Bowie

Isaac Bullard Hendrickson Diamante Johnson Crockett

J'Wan Roberts Kileen Shoemaker Deion Crenshaw Del Valle

Quentin Middleton Manor Enzo Arnold Dripping Springs

Reggie Brown Manor Bennett Mohn Lake Travis

Ralin Brown McNeil Brett Baty Lake Travis

Dwayne Taylor Pflugerville Ryan Bormann Lake Travis

Carter Ford Round Rock Brian Batts LBJ

Ryan Ward Round Rock Roderick Roberts LBJ

Grant El-Deir Stony Point Anthony Guyton LBJ

Reese Watson Vandegrift Cameron Jones Lehman

Will Baker Westlake Norman Boyd McCallum

Darius McBride Westlake Clinton Cooper Reagan

Josiyah Thorn Reagan

• Discuss this story on the NBA G League message board...

NBA G League Stories from March 14, 2019

The opinions expressed in this release are those of the organization issuing it, and do not necessarily reflect the thoughts or opinions of OurSports Central or its staff.