NFL, MLB, CFL stats

Windy City Bulls Announce Full Schedule for 2019-2020 Regular Season

August 26, 2019 - NBA G League (G League) - Windy City Bulls News Release

HOFFMAN ESTATES, IL - The Windy City Bulls, presented by BMO Harris Bank, the NBA G League affiliate of the Chicago Bulls, have announced their 2019-2020 regular season schedule.

Windy City will tip-off its fourth season at the Sears Centre Arena on Saturday, November 9th at 7 PM, with the full schedule featuring 13 weekend home games, including seven Saturday night contests. The team will also host three special weekday home games on Wednesday, December 11, Thursday, March 20 and Wednesday, March 4.

The home schedule concludes on March 25 and the regular season comes to a close when the team visits Grand Rapids on March 28. The team's promotional schedule be announced at a later date.

The NBA G League will enter its 19th season, with 28 teams competing over a 50-game schedule, following the addition of the expansion College Park Skyhawks, affiliate of the Atlanta Hawks. The Erie Bayhawks, who were previously associated with Atlanta are now affiliated with the New Orleans Pelicans.

Affordable Windy City Bulls ticket plans are now available. For more information regarding Premium Memberships, Season Ticket Memberships, or Group Outings, visit Fans can stay up to date on team news by following the team on social media (@WindyCityBulls) or visiting

• Discuss this story on the NBA G League message board...

NBA G League Stories from August 26, 2019

The opinions expressed in this release are those of the organization issuing it, and do not necessarily reflect the thoughts or opinions of OurSports Central or its staff.

Other Recent Windy City Bulls Stories

Sports Statistics from the Stats Crew
OurSports Central