NFL, MLB, CFL stats



Matchday Guide: Inter Miami CF vs. Orlando City SC

September 12, 2020 - Major League Soccer (MLS) - Inter Miami CF News Release

Three days after clinching its historic second, extending its undefeated run to three games and remaining undefeated at home, Inter Miami Miami will visit Orlando City SC on Saturday, September 12 to carry on with MLS regular season action. The match et Exploria Stadium is set to kick off at 7:30 p.m. ET time.

What should the Club's fans expect from the day of Inter Miami's third matchup as part of its inaugural season against Orlando City SC?

Here is your matchday broadcast information and programming:

Pre-game: Tailgate at Home by Publix

Find all the tailgate essentials for matchday in our App, brought to you by Publix. Visit the Interactive experience in the Club's App to explore the best deals on food, drink and merchandise!

Pre-game: Hype by Heineken

Get hyped for matchday by listening to Juan Agudelo's matchday playlist! Check out Hype by Heinken, available on the Inter Miami App and Spotify.

Pre-game: Drink Recipe of Week by Haig Clubman

Check out the best drink recipes from Haig Club Clubman, official whisky partner of Inter Miami! Visit the Interactive experience in the Club's App to learn how to make the Inter Miami CF Mojito!

7 p.m. ET: Matchday Audio: Pre-game Show

Inter Miami will host a pre-game show with local talent in the Club's official app and on the Club Audio page. The pre-game show will begin at 7 p.m. ET with insights from Fernando Fiore, Orlando "Big O" Alzugaray Jr. and Alex Donno.

7:30 p.m. ET: Inter Miami CF vs Orlando CIty SC

Live Stream: The Inter Miami App will stream the match for free to all fans located in South Florida - simply download and register your Fan Profile to access the stream!

The match will be televised on CBS 4 and Unimas at 7:30 p.m. ET. The match can also be streamed on the Univision 23 App.

Matchday Audio: Commentary narrated live by Fernando Fiore, Chris Wittyngham and Thomas Rongen can be streamed on the Inter Miami app and on the Audio page.

The match will be also available on Spanish radio on Univision Miami's WQBA 1140 AM and the Uforia App.

International television broadcast details:

beIN Sports Asia - South-Eastern Asia and Oceania; Kickoff Time - Varies (check local broadcast)

Charlton - Israel; Kickoff Time - 2:30 a.m. IDT

China Sports Media - China; Kickoff Time: 7:30 a.m. CST

Cytavision - Cyprus; Kickoff Time - 2:30 a.m. EEST

DAZN Brazil - Brazil; Kickoff Time - Varies (check local broadcast)

DAZN Euro - Germany, Austria, Switzerland, Italy and Spain; Kickoff Time - 1:30 a.m. CEST

ESPN Latin America - Latin America; Kickoff Time - Varies (check local broadcast)

Eurosport - India; Kickoff Time - 5:00 a.m. IST

Nova Sports - Greece; Kickoff Time - 2:30 a.m. EEST

SCTV - Vietnam; Kickoff Time - 6:30 a.m. ICT

Sky Sports - United Kingdom; Kickoff time - 12:30 a.m. BST

SportTV - Portugal; Kickoff Time - Varies (check local broadcast)

Strive - Norway; Kickoff Time - 1:30 a.m. CEST

80th minute of the match: Man of the Match presented by Heineken

When the clock hits the 70th minute of play, viewers can begin to vote for the Man of the Match on the official Inter Miami app. Cast your vote during each match to help us determine the winner!

10 p.m. ET: Matchday Audio: Post-game Show

Following the final whistle of the match, a postgame show with "Big O" and Donno will be aired on the Inter Miami app and on the Club Audio page at 10 p.m. ET.


• Discuss this story on the Major League Soccer message board...

Major League Soccer Stories from September 12, 2020


The opinions expressed in this release are those of the organization issuing it, and do not necessarily reflect the thoughts or opinions of OurSports Central or its staff.