Sports stats

 Mississauga Steelheads

Early Bird Season Ticket Incentives Announced

April 16, 2015 - Ontario Hockey League (OHL)
Mississauga Steelheads News Release

Thank you to all Season Ticket Holders who submitted their Early Bird form before the April 13th deadline to be eligible to win a jersey signed by Owen Tippett (2015 OHL Priority Selection 4th overall draft pick).

Congratulations to the 10 winners listed below:

1.       Garry Baragar

2.       Larry Ellerker

3.       Stan Federovich

4.       Terri Gougeon

5.       Neil Hoag

6.       Adrian Jess

7.       Antonio & Dina Melfi

8.       Janet Powell

9.       John Ross

10.   Peter Waters

Our next Early Bird Season Ticket deadline is Monday, May 4th by 5:00pm. Those who have submitted their Early Bird forms will be entered into a draw to win one 22 person private luxury suite for a regular season game to watch the Steelheads in style!

For more information on how you can become a Steelheads Season Ticket Holder call 905 502 7788 ext 246 or email [email protected]

• Discuss this story on the Ontario Hockey League message board...

Ontario Hockey League Stories from April 16, 2015

The opinions expressed in this release are those of the organization issuing it, and do not necessarily reflect the thoughts or opinions of OurSports Central or its staff.

OurSports Central