NFL, MLB, CFL stats



D.C. United Announce Preseason Friendly against the LA Galaxy on February 19

January 5, 2022 - Major League Soccer (MLS) - D.C. United News Release


WASHINGTON - D.C. United and the LA Galaxy have announced a preseason friendly scheduled for Saturday, Feb. 19 at Dignity Health Sports Park in Carson, Calif. Kickoff is scheduled for 6 p.m. ET (3 p.m. PT). The match will be open to the public.

Tickets for the Feb. 19 preseason match against the LA Galaxy will go on sale to the public on Friday, Jan. 7 at 5 p.m. ET (2 p.m. PT). Fans can visit LAGalaxy.com to purchase tickets.

D.C. United's complete 2022 preseason schedule will be announced at a later date.


• Discuss this story on the Major League Soccer message board...

Major League Soccer Stories from January 5, 2022


The opinions expressed in this release are those of the organization issuing it, and do not necessarily reflect the thoughts or opinions of OurSports Central or its staff.

OurSports Central