NFL, MLB, CFL stats



Chiefs Announce 2020-21 TV Broadcast Schedule on SWX

February 25, 2021 - Western Hockey League (WHL) - Spokane Chiefs News Release


Spokane, Wash. -- The Spokane Chiefs announced on Thursday their 2020-21 regular season television broadcast schedule on SWX. Sixteen of the team's 24 scheduled games will be televised locally.

Chiefs' 2020-21 TV Broadcast Schedule

Friday, March 26 - Seattle at Spokane - 5 p.m.

Saturday, March 27 - Spokane at Tri-City - 6 p.m.

Saturday, April 3 - Spokane at Tri-City - 6 p.m.

Sunday, April 4 - Seattle at Spokane - 5 p.m.

Wednesday, April 7 - Tri-City at Spokane - 6 p.m.

Saturday, April 10 - Portland at Spokane - 5 p.m.

Saturday, April 17 - Spokane at Tri-City - 6 p.m.

Sunday, April 18 - Tri-City at Spokane - 5 p.m.

Thursday, April 22 - Everett at Spokane - 6 p.m.

Friday, April 23 - Everett at Spokane - 6 p.m.

Sunday, April 25 - Spokane at Tri-City - 4 p.m.

Wednesday, April 28 - Tri-City at Spokane - 6 p.m.

Saturday, May 1 - Seattle at Spokane - 5 p.m.

Sunday, May 2 - Everett at Spokane - 5 p.m.

Tuesday, May 4 - Tri-City at Spokane - 6 p.m.

Sunday, May 9 - Spokane at Seattle - 5 p.m.

All broadcasts and game start times are subject to change.

SWX, the sister station to KHQ-6 NBC, is available in Spokane on Comcast channel 112 or over-the-air channel 6.2.

---

The Chiefs begin their 2020-21 regular season on Friday, March 19 at Seattle.

Due to ongoing health restrictions in response to the COVID-19 pandemic, fans will not be permitted to games this season. All games are available on the radio via the Chiefs' radio broadcast partners, 103.5 FM The Game or (if there is a time conflict) 94.1 FM The Bear. Fans can also watch every game online via WHL Live on CHL TV. Learn more at watch.chl.ca.

• Discuss this story on the Western Hockey League message board...

Western Hockey League Stories from February 25, 2021


The opinions expressed in this release are those of the organization issuing it, and do not necessarily reflect the thoughts or opinions of OurSports Central or its staff.

OurSports Central