NFL, NBA, NHL stats

Mavericks Announce Playoffs Roster

April 12, 2016 - ECHL (ECHL) - Kansas City Mavericks News Release

INDEPENDENCE, MISSOURI - The Missouri Mavericks announced their 2016 Kelly Cup Playoffs roster on Tuesday afternoon, including 11 forwards, 7 defensemen, and 2 goaltenders.

Forwards: Tyler Barnes, Scott Howes, Rocco Carzo, David deKastrozza, Carter Verhaeghe, Josh Holmstrom, Andrew Courtney, Darian Dziurzynski, Darren Nowick, Reed Seckel, and Sebastien Sylvestre.

Defensemen: Bryce Aneloski, Jesse Graham, Chris Owens, Trevor Ludwig, C.J. Ludwig, Zach Tolkinen, and Travis Walsh.

Goaltenders: Josh Robinson and Parker Milner.

The Missouri Mavericks post-season campaign begins this weekend at Silverstein Eye Centers Arena with Game 1 on Saturday, Apr. 16 at 7:05p.m. and Game 2 on Sunday, Apr. 17 at 4:05p.m. Tickets are on sale now at and in-person at the arena box office.

Round 1 will continue in Moline, IL at the iWireless Center on Wednesday, Apr. 20 (6:35p.m.) and Friday, Apr. 22 (7:05p.m.). If necessary, the series will continue on Saturday, Apr. 23 (7:05p.m.) at the iWireless Center for Game 5 and then return to Silverstein Eye Centers Arena on Tuesday, Apr. 26 (7:05p.m.) and Wednesday, Apr. 27 (7:05p.m.) for Game 6 and Game 7.

• Discuss this story on the ECHL message board...

ECHL Stories from April 12, 2016

The opinions expressed in this release are those of the organization issuing it, and do not necessarily reflect the thoughts or opinions of OurSports Central or its staff.

Other Recent Kansas City Mavericks Stories

Sports Statistics from the Stats Crew