NFL, NBA, NHL stats



Condors Promotional Schedule Features Fun for Everyone

August 21, 2019 - American Hockey League (AHL) - Bakersfield Condors News Release

CONDORSTOWN, Calif. - The Bakersfield Condors, leaders in all things entertainment, have unveiled their 2019-20 promotional schedule which features fun for everyone. It all begins with Opening Night, Friday, Oct. 4, when the team will raise a Pacific Division Champions banner to the rafters. Opening Night is the first of eight $2 Beer and $1 Hot Dog Nights, which will be a staple of every Friday home game. Click here to check out all of the fun and exciting things happening in Condorstown this season.

OCTOBER

Friday, Oct. 4 - Pacific Division Champions Banner Raising / $2 Beer & $1 Hot Dogs

Saturday, Oct. 5 - Futboleros & $5 Frenzy - Condors Scarves / pre-game player red carpet

Saturday, Oct. 19 - Country & Western Night

Wednesday, Oct. 23 - $5 Margaritas & $2 Sodas

Saturday, Oct. 26 - Stranger Things Fright Night & Grocery Tote Bag Giveaway""

NOVEMBER

Friday, Nov. 8 - $2 Beers & $1 Hot Dogs

Saturday, Nov. 9 - Patriotic Night / $5 Frenzy - Patriotic Caps & Specialty Jersey Auction

Thursday, Nov. 21 @ 10:30 a.m. - Field Trip Day

Wednesday, Nov. 27 at 5 p.m. - $5 Margaritas & $2 Sodas

Saturday, Nov. 30 - Teddy Bear Toss

DECEMBER

Friday, Dec. 13 - $2 Beers & $1 Hot Dogs / Friday the 13th Nightmare before Christmas

Saturday, Dec. 14 - Mystery Youth Jersey Giveaway^

Saturday, Dec. 28 - Fortnite Night / $5 Frenzy - Attitude Socks

Tuesday, Dec. 31 at 5 p.m. - Y2Kondors New Year's Eve Bash / $5 Margaritas & $2 Sodas

JANUARY

Saturday, Jan. 11 - Pet Leash Giveaway & Pet Appreciation Night*

Tuesday, Jan. 14 - $5 Margaritas & $2 Sodas

Friday, Jan. 17 - $2 Beers & $1 Hot Dogs / Cooper Marody Bobblehead Giveaway*^

Saturday, Jan. 18 - Girls Rock Night

Wednesday, Jan. 22 - $5 Margaritas & $2 Sodas

Friday, Jan. 31 - $2 Beers and $1 Hot Dogs / Youth Jersey Giveaway^

FEBRUARY

Wednesday, Feb. 5 - $5 Margaritas & $2 Sodas

Friday, Feb. 7 - $2 Beers & $1 Hot Dogs / Bakersfield Fog Throwback Jersey Auction & $5 Frenzy - Fanny Packs

Saturday, Feb. 15 - Pirates & Princesses Night

Sunday, Feb. 16 at 5 p.m. - Undie Sunday

Friday, Feb. 21 - $2 Beer & $1 Hot Dogs / Faith & Family Night

Saturday, Feb. 22 - Wizard Night / $5 Frenzy - Wizard Wands

MARCH

Sunday, March 1 at 5 p.m. - Post-Game Skate with the Team

Saturday, March 7 - Star Wars Night / Specialty Jersey Auction & Light Saber Giveaway^

Saturday, March 21 - First Responders / Superhero Night with Thor & Captain Marvel

Wednesday, March 25 - $5 Margaritas & $2 Sodas

Saturday, March 28 - Blackout Cancer / Specialty Jersey Auction & $5 Frenzy - Stainless Steel Water Bottles

APRIL

Wednesday, April 8 - $5 Margaritas & $2 Sodas

Friday, April 10 - $2 Beers & $1 Hot Dogs / $5 Frenzy - Condors Beach Towels

Saturday, April 11 - Fan Appreciation Night / Metal Straw Giveaway* & Mystery Envelopes of Fun with the chance to win two tickets to every event at Rabobank Arena for a year

$2 Beers & $1 Hot Dogs Nights - $2 beers served through the end of the first intermission

$5 Frenzy Nights - fans may purchase up to two items per game ticket ^ - first 2,000 children 12 and under receive item

* - first 2,000 fans 16 and older receive item

""- first 2,000 fans 5 and older receive item

*^- first 2,000 children 12 and under OR one per household receive item


• Discuss this story on the American Hockey League message board...

American Hockey League Stories from August 21, 2019


The opinions expressed in this release are those of the organization issuing it, and do not necessarily reflect the thoughts or opinions of OurSports Central or its staff.

Other Recent Bakersfield Condors Stories



Sports Statistics from the Stats Crew