Sports stats



 Chicago Sky

Chicago Sky Announce 2024 Local Broadcast Schedule

May 14, 2024 - Women's National Basketball Association (WNBA)
Chicago Sky News Release


CHICAGO - The Chicago Sky announced today their local schedule for the upcoming 2024 season.

Sky fans will be able to watch regular-season games locally on WCIU-TV and WMEU-TV and Marquee Sports Network. Local television stations, WCIU-TV and WMEU-TV will broadcast 17 games and Marquee Sports Network will broadcast and/or stream 30 games this season. The Sky's season opener at Dallas on May 15 will be broadcast on WCIU-TV and available to stream through the Marquee Sports Network App. Games will also be streamed out-of-market via WNBA League Pass.

Marquee Sports Network's dedicated monthly all-access Sky show, Chicago Sky: No Limits presented by Wintrust, returns this season, featuring highlights and feature storytelling with host Karli Bell and Sky broadcasters Jason Ross Jr. and Shimmy Gray-Miller. For more information, visit MarqueeSportsNetwork.com/SkyNoLimits .

WCIU is seen on Channel 26.1, Comcast 183/1026, Astound TV 6, Dish 26, DirecTV 26, Spectrum Charter 22/616, U-Verse 10/1010, YouTube TV and Hulu + Live TV.

WMEU is found on Channel 48.1 and WCIU, Channel 26.2, XFINITY 230|360, Astound TV 35, Dish 48, Spectrum Charter 191 and U-Verse 24 and YouTube TV.

Marquee Sports Network is available as part of a cable or streaming package, or as a standalone subscription offering through WatchMarquee.com and the Marquee Sports Network App. For more information on options in your area, visit MarqueeSportsNetwork.com/Providers. All games airing on Marquee Sports Network will also be available on the Marquee Sports Network App.

Follow @SkyMarquee and @wciu on X (formerly Twitter) for all up-to-date local Sky coverage throughout the season. View the Sky's full broadcast schedule below. View the Sky's national broadcast announcement here .

The Chicago Sky tip off the 2024 regular season on Wednesday, May 15 against the Dallas Wings at College Park Center in Arlington, Texas at 7:00 p.m. CST. Follow @chicagosky on social media and head to sky.wnba.com for the latest news, content and ticket purchasing.

CHICAGO SKY 2024 FULL BROADCAST SCHEDULE

Date Start Time (CT) Opponent Local National

Wednesday, May 15 7:00 PM @ Dallas WCIU-TV/Marquee Sports Network App -

Saturday, May 18 7:00 PM @ Dallas Marquee Sports Network NBA TV

Thursday, May 23 6:00 PM @ New York Marquee Sports Network Prime Video

Saturday, May 25 7:00 PM vs. Connecticut Marquee Sports Network CBS Sports Network

Tuesday, May 28 7:00 PM vs. Seattle WMEU-TV/Marquee Sports Network App -

Thursday, May 30 7:00 PM vs. Los Angeles Marquee Sports Network -

Saturday, June 1 (CC) 12:00 PM @ Indiana Marquee Sports Network NBA TV

Tuesday, June 4 (CC) 7:00 PM vs. New York WMEU-TV/Marquee Sports Network App NBA TV

Thursday, June 6 (CC) 6:00 PM @ Washington WMEU-TV/Marquee Sports Network App Prime Video

Saturday, June 8 (CC) 4:00 PM vs. Atlanta WCIU-TV/Marquee Sports Network App NBA TV

Wednesday, June 12 (CC) 7:00 PM vs. Connecticut WMEU-TV/Marquee Sports Network App -

Friday, June 14 6:30 PM @ Washington - ION

Sunday, June 16 11:00 AM @ Indiana - CBS

Thursday, June 20 11:00 AM vs. Dallas Marquee Sports Network -

Sunday, June 23 5:00 PM vs. Indiana WCIU-TV/Marquee Sports Network App NBA TV

Thursday, June 27 6:00 PM vs. Las Vegas Marquee Sports Network Prime Video

Sunday, June 30 2:00 PM vs. Minnesota WMEU-TV/Marquee Sports Network App -

Tuesday, July 2 6:00 PM @ Atlanta WMEU-TV/Marquee Sports Network App CBS Sports Network

Friday, July 5 9:00 PM @ Seattle ION

Sunday, July 7 5:00 PM @ Seattle Marquee Sports Network -

Wednesday, July 10 11:00 AM vs. Atlanta Marquee Sports Network -

Thursday, July 11 6:00 PM @ New York WMEU-TV/Marquee Sports Network App Prime Video

Saturday, July 13 12:00 PM vs. New York - ABC

Tuesday, July 16 9:00 PM @ Las Vegas Marquee Sports Network Prime Video

Thursday, Aug. 15 7:00 PM vs. Phoenix Marquee Sports Network Prime Video

Saturday, Aug. 17 4:00 PM @ Los Angeles WCIU-TV/Marquee Sports Network App -

Sunday, Aug. 18 8:00 PM @ Phoenix Marquee Sports Network -

Friday, Aug. 23 6:30 PM @ Connecticut - ION

Sunday, Aug. 25 11:00 AM vs. Las Vegas - CBS

Wednesday, Aug. 28 7:00 PM vs. Washington Marquee Sports Network -

Friday, Aug. 30 6:30 PM vs. Indiana - ION

Sunday, Sept. 1 2:00 PM @ Minnesota WCIU-TV/Marquee Sports Network App NBA TV

Tuesday, Sept. 3 9:00 PM @ Las Vegas WMEU-TV/Marquee Sports Network App -

Friday, Sept. 6 8:30 PM vs. Los Angeles - ION

Sunday, Sept. 8 5:00 PM vs. Dallas WMEU-TV/Marquee Sports Network App -

Wednesday, Sept. 11 7:00 PM vs. Washington WMEU-TV/Marquee Sports Network App -

Friday, Sept. 13 6:30 PM @ Minnesota - ION

Sunday, Sept. 15 5:00 PM vs. Phoenix TBD TBD

Tuesday, Sept. 17 6:30 PM @ Atlanta WMEU-TV/Marquee Sports Network App -

Thursday, Sept. 19 6:00 PM @ Connecticut WMEU-TV/Marquee Sports Network App -

*CC = Commissioner's Cup Games


• Discuss this story on the Women's National Basketball Association message board...

Women's National Basketball Association Stories from May 14, 2024


The opinions expressed in this release are those of the organization issuing it, and do not necessarily reflect the thoughts or opinions of OurSports Central or its staff.

OurSports Central