NFL, NBA, NHL stats



Kickers Announce 2019 Schedule

December 10, 2018 - United Soccer League One (USL1) - Richmond Kickers News Release

RICHMOND, Va. - - The Richmond Kickers are pleased to announce the 28-game regular season schedule, kicking off Saturday, March 30 at City Stadium against Lansing Ignite FC. Place your deposit for 2019 season tickets now at RichmondKickers.com.

The Kickers will compete in the inaugural season of the 10-team USL League One, which includes Chattanooga Red Wolves SC, FC Tucson, Forward Madison FC, Greenville Triumph SC, Lansing Ignite FC, North Texas SC, Orlando City B, South Georgia Tormenta FC and Toronto FC II. The Kickers will face each team three times, with an additional meeting against one team.

Soccer Saturdays comprise the majority of the Kickers regular season home schedule, with 13 of 14 matches taking place on Saturdays. The one mid-week exception falls on Wednesday, October 2. Two matches, including the home opener on March 30, will kick off at 5:00 p.m. with the remainder of matches beginning at 7:00 p.m.

The regular season concludes at City Stadium Saturday, October 5 against Orlando City B. The top four teams will qualify for post season play with the final match of the postseason set to take place from October 17-21.

Additional details on broadcast and live streaming for the 2019 League One campaign will be revealed in 2019 as the league prepares for kickoff.

Don't miss a moment of the inaugural 2019 USL League One season at City Stadium! Place your deposit now for 2019 Richmond Kickers Season Tickets and receive perks throughout the season including VIP Express Lane at the Craft Beer trucks and merchandise discounts. Plus, orders received by January 15, 2019 will receive a limited edition scarf! More details on 2019 Season Tickets can be found at RichmondKickers.com.

DAY DATE OPPONENT TIME VENUE

Saturday 30-Mar LANSING IGNITE FC 5:00PM City Stadium

Saturday 6-Apr TORMENTA FC 5:00PM City Stadium

Saturday 13-Apr @ Lansing Ignite FC 7:00PM Cooley Law School Stadium

Saturday 20-Apr @ Greenville Triumph SC 7:00PM Legacy Early College

Saturday 27-Apr CHATTANOOGA RED WOVLES SC 7:00PM City Stadium

Saturday 4-May LANSING IGNITE FC 7:00PM City Stadium

Saturday 11-May FC TUCSON 7:00PM City Stadium

Saturday 18-May @ Greenville Triumph SC 7:00PM Legacy Early College

Wednesday 22-May @ Orlando City B 7:30PM Montverde Academy

Saturday 1-Jun NORTH TEXAS SC 7:00PM City Stadium

Saturday 15-Jun @ FC Tucson 7:30PM Kino Sports Complex

Saturday 22-Jun @ Tormenta FC 8:00PM Tormenta Park

Saturday 29-Jun @ Chattanooga Red Wolves SC 7:00PM David Stanton Field

Saturday 13-Jul NORTH TEXAS SC 7:00PM City Stadium

Saturday 20-Jul ORLANDO CITY B 7:00PM City Stadium

Friday 26-Jul @ Toronto FC II 4:00PM Lamport Stadium

Saturday 10-Aug @ Forward Madison FC 7:00PM Breese Stevens Field

Saturday 17-Aug TORONTO FC II 7:00PM City Stadium

Saturday 24-Aug @ Forward Madison FC 7:00PM Breese Stevens Field

Saturday 31-Aug @ Tormenta FC 8:00PM Tormenta Park

Saturday 7-Sep GREENVILLE TRIUMPH SC 7:00PM City Stadium

Tuesday 10-Sep @ North Texas SC TBD Toyota Stadium

Saturday 14-Sep FORWARD MADISON FC 7:00PM City Stadium

Saturday 21-Sep @ FC Tucson 7:30PM Kino Sports Complex

Saturday 28-Sep @ Chattanooga Red Wolves SC 7:00PM David Stanton Field

Wednesday 2-Oct TORONTO FC II 7:00PM City Stadium

Saturday 5-Oct ORLANDO CITY B 7:00PM City Stadium

• Discuss this story on the United Soccer League One message board...

United Soccer League One Stories from December 10, 2018


The opinions expressed in this release are those of the organization issuing it, and do not necessarily reflect the thoughts or opinions of OurSports Central or its staff.

Other Recent Richmond Kickers Stories



Sports Statistics from the Stats Crew