NFL, NBA, NHL stats



Orlando City B Announces Complete 2019 USL League One Schedule

December 10, 2018 - United Soccer League One (USL1) - Orlando City B News Release

ORLANDO, Fla. - The United Soccer League (USL) today announced the complete, 2019 League One schedule, which includes all 28 matches for Orlando City B's inaugural season in the newly established league.

OCB, which will serve as the bridge between the Orlando City Development Academy and the Club's Major League Soccer franchise, will open the season with a four game home stand. After the Lion's previously announced home opener on March 30 against FC Tucson, the Lions will then host Toronto FC II, South Georgia Tormenta FC and Forward Madison FC.

The City's regular season will end on Friday, Oct. 5, when they wrap up a four game road trip to end the season at the Richmond Kickers.

City will play nine of its home matches on Thursday nights, with four Tuesday night games and one game - the marquee home opener - on Friday. All home games will kickoff at 7:30 p.m. at Montverde Academy.

OCB will play each League One team three times with the exception of Tucson, who they will play four times - twice at home and twice on the road.

The complete OCB schedule can be found below or at the link here.

Date Home Away Time (ET)

Sat., March 30 Orlando City B FC Tucson 7:30 p.m.

Fri., April 5 Orlando City B Toronto FC II 7:30 p.m.

Fri., April 12 Orlando City B S. Georgia Tormenta FC 7:30 p.m.

Fri., April 19 Orlando City B Forward Madison FC 7:30 p.m.

Sat., April 27 North Texas SC Orlando City B TBD

Fri., May 3 Orlando City B Chattanooga Red Wolves SC 7:30 p.m.

Sat., May 11 North Texas SC Orlando City B TBD

Fri., May 17 Orlando City B Toronto FC II 7:30 p.m.

Wed., May 22 Orlando City B Richmond Kickers 7:30 p.m.

Fri., May 31 FC Tucson Orlando City B 9:30 p.m.

Fri., June 7 Orlando City B Forward Madison FC 7:30 p.m.

Wed., June 12 Orlando City B FC Tucson 7:30 p.m.

Sat., June 15 S. Georgia Tormenta FC Orlando City B 8 p.m.

Sat., June 22 Lansing Ignite FC Orlando City B 7 p.m.

Fri., June 28 Orlando City B Greenville Triumph SC 7:30 p.m.

Wed., July 10 Orlando City B Chattanooga Red Wolves SC 7:30 p.m.

Sat., July 13 Greenville Triumph SC Orlando City B 7 p.m.

Sat., July 20 Richmond Kickers Orlando City B 7 p.m.

Wed., July 24 Orlando City B S. Georgia Tormenta FC 7:30 p.m.

Sat., July 27 Forward Madison FC Orlando City B 8 p.m.

Sat., Aug. 3 Lansing Ignite FC Orlando City B 7 p.m.

Fri., Aug 16 Orlando City B Lansing Ignite FC 7:30 p.m.

Sat., Aug. 24 FC Tucson Orlando City B 9:30 p.m.

Fri., Sept. 6 Orlando City B North Texas SC 7:30 p.m.

Fri., Sept. 13 Toronto FC II Orlando City B 4 p.m.

Sat., Sept. 21 Chattanooga Red Wolves SC Orlando City B 7 p.m.

Fri., Sept. 27 Greenville Triumph SC Orlando City B 7 p.m.

Sat., Oct. 5 Richmond Kickers Orlando City B 7 p.m.

• Discuss this story on the United Soccer League One message board...

United Soccer League One Stories from December 10, 2018


The opinions expressed in this release are those of the organization issuing it, and do not necessarily reflect the thoughts or opinions of OurSports Central or its staff.

Other Recent Orlando City B Stories



Sports Statistics from the Stats Crew