Sports stats

 Birmingham Bulls

Bulls Playoff Roster & Schedule Announced

April 8, 2024 - SPHL (SPHL)
Birmingham Bulls News Release

The Birmingham Bulls have announced the 2024 Playoff Roster and Round 1 Schedule.

Forwards: CJ Walker, Zac Masson, Scott Donahue, Drake Glover, Matt Wiesner, Nikita Kozyrev, MacGregor Sinclair, Carson Rose, Nick Fea, Troy MacTavish

Defense: Taylor Brierley, Ryan Romeo, Carson Vance, Joey Colatarci, Jonathan Pace, Kyler Matthews, Matt Clark, Parker Allison

Goaltenders: Hayden Stuart, Drennen Atherton

The Bulls will host Game 1 at the Pelham Civic Complex on Wednesday, April 10 at 7:00pm.

See full Round 1 schedule below.

Game 1 | Wednesday April 10 - Pelham Civic Complex 7:00pm

Game 2 | Thursday April 11 - Ford Center - Evansville, IN - 7:05pm

Game 3 | Saturday April 13 - Pelham Civic Complex* - 7:00pm

*if necessary

Tickets for Game 1 on April 10 are on now sale at Ticketmaster.

• Discuss this story on the SPHL message board...

SPHL Stories from April 8, 2024

The opinions expressed in this release are those of the organization issuing it, and do not necessarily reflect the thoughts or opinions of OurSports Central or its staff.

OurSports Central