NFL, MLB, CFL stats



Seals Return for Second Season in December

September 12, 2019 - National Lacrosse League (NLL) - San Diego Seals News Release

It's finally here! The San Diego Seals have announced the team's complete regular-season schedule for the 2019-20 campaign, highlighted by two home games against the defending champion Calgary Roughnecks .

The Seals will open their season on the road against the reigning East Division Champion Buffalo Bandits on Saturday, Dec. 7 at KeyBank Center. San Diego's home-opener at Pechanga Arena San Diego against the Toronto Rock on Saturday, Dec. 14 marks the first visit to southern California by the foes from the north. It will be the first of six Saturday home games, accompanied by two Friday night showdowns and one Sunday matinee.

The intrigue of the schedule release also includes an exciting twist, with two special event games at venues to be announced in the coming weeks. Stay tuned and keep an eye out for updates!

The nine-game home schedule features eight unique opponents and includes all West Division teams.

Theme nights appealing to fans of all ages will be revealed in the near future. Season ticket memberships are on sale now and start at just $90 for the entire season.

2019-20 San Diego Seals Schedule

DATE OPPONENT VENUE TIME (PT)

Saturday, Dec. 7 Buffalo KeyBank Center 4:30 PM

Saturday, Dec. 14 Toronto Pechanga Arena San Diego 7:00 PM

Friday, Dec. 27 Calgary Pechanga Arena San Diego 7:00 PM

Sunday, Dec. 29 Vancouver Rogers Arena 1:00 PM

Sunday, Jan. 12 Saskatchewan Pechanga Arena San Diego 1:00 PM

Saturday, Jan. 18 Halifax ?Scotiabank Centre 3:00 PM

Saturday, Jan. 25 New York NYCB Live 4:30 PM

Saturday, Feb. 1 Colorado Special Event (TBA) 7:00 PM

Friday, Feb. 14 Colorado Pepsi Center 6:00 PM

Saturday, Feb. 22 Vancouver Special Event (TBA) 1:00 PM

Saturday, Feb. 29 Calgary Scotiabank Saddledome 6:00 PM

Saturday, Mar. 7 Rochester Pechanga Arena San Diego 7:30 PM

Friday, Mar. 13 Vancouver Rogers Arena 7:00 PM

Friday, Mar. 20 New England Pechanga Arena San Diego 7:00 PM

Saturday, Mar. 28 Philadelphia Wells Fargo Center 4:00 PM

Saturday, Apr. 4 Georgia Pechanga Arena San Diego 7:00 PM

Saturday, Apr. 11 Saskatchewan SaskTel Centre 7:30 PM

Saturday, Apr. 25 Calgary Pechanga Arena San Diego 7:00 PM

Home games in bold. Dates and times subject to change without notice.


• Discuss this story on the National Lacrosse League message board...

National Lacrosse League Stories from September 12, 2019


The opinions expressed in this release are those of the organization issuing it, and do not necessarily reflect the thoughts or opinions of OurSports Central or its staff.

Other Recent San Diego Seals Stories



Sports Statistics from the Stats Crew
OurSports Central