NFL, MLB, CFL stats



Nebraska Danger and IFL Announce 2019 Schedule

November 19, 2018 - Indoor Football League (IFL) - Nebraska Danger News Release

The IFL is now a ten-team league for 2019.

The league has announced the addition of a San Diego-based team for the upcoming 2019 season, which is the fourth new member to join the league after the IFL boasted just six teams in 2018.

With the teams now solidified, league officials also released the 2019 schedule, which features seven home games and seven road games for the Nebraska Danger. Like in 2018, the Danger will open its season at home when they welcome in the Bismarck Bucks.

Nebraska also will hold home games against Sioux Falls, Iowa, Tucson, Green Bay, Cedar Rapids and Quad Cities. The Danger road schedule features trips to Green Bay (2X), Bismarck, Sioux Falls, Iowa, Arizona and the newest member San Diego.

Here is the Nebraska Danger's full schedule by date:

Sat. Feb. 23 vs. Bismarck Sat. Apr. 20 vs. Green Bay

Fri. Mar. 1 @ Green Bay Fri. Apr. 26 vs. Cedar Rapids

Sat. Mar. 9 vs. Sioux Falls Sat. May 4 @ Arizona

Sat. Mar. 23 vs. Iowa Sat. May 18 @ Sioux Falls

Sat. Mar. 30 @ Bismarck Fri. May 24 vs. Quad City

Sat. Apr. 6 vs. Tucson Fri. June 7 @ San Diego

Sat. Apr. 13 @ Green Bay Sat. June 15 @ Iowa

For interview requests or any media inquiries, please contact Stephanie King-Witt at [email protected] or (308) 381-2800, Ext. 144.

Tickets for the 2019 Nebraska Danger Football Season are on sale through the Heartland Events Center Ticket Office, Ticketmaster.com, or through your local Pump and Pantry Locations. 2019 Season Tickets start at just $79, with a free kids ticket for each adult ticket purchased!

• Discuss this story on the Indoor Football League message board...

Indoor Football League Stories from November 19, 2018


The opinions expressed in this release are those of the organization issuing it, and do not necessarily reflect the thoughts or opinions of OurSports Central or its staff.

Other Recent Nebraska Danger Stories



Sports Statistics from the Stats Crew
OurSports Central