NFL, MLB, CFL stats



Local Bands Set to Perform at Appalachian Power Park

July 28, 2021 - Atlantic League (AtL) - West Virginia Power News Release


(Charleston, WV) The West Virginia Power Baseball Team is excited about the second half of our season, including our promotional schedule which includes, Legends of Wrestling with Half of Fame Wrestler, Sgt. Slaughter on Friday, August 20, Diamond Dig presented by Calvin Broyles Jewelers with First Responders Night on Friday, September 17 and Used Cars Giveaway Night on Friday, October 1. We are also proud to support local bands from our region that are also featured every Friday and Saturday home games. All Friday Games include a pregame concert from 5:30-6:30, and all Saturday Games include a pregame concert from 5:30-6:30, and a for thirty minute concert after the Saturday Night Megablast Fireworks Show. The bands are as followed:

Friday, Aug. 6 - The Heavy Hitters

Saturday, August 7 - Emmalea Deal

Friday, August 20 - Adam Parker & The Bourbon Cowboys

Saturday, August 21 - The George Dorne Band

Friday, September 3 - Emmalea Deal

Saturday, September 4 - The Heavy Hitters

Friday, September 17 - Three's Company Blues

Saturday, September 18 - Emmalea Deal

Friday, October 1 - Adam Parker & The Bourbon Cowboys

Saturday, October 2 - The George Drone Band

Get your tickets now at wvpower.com and support your local team and our local artists.


• Discuss this story on the Atlantic League message board...

Atlantic League Stories from July 28, 2021


The opinions expressed in this release are those of the organization issuing it, and do not necessarily reflect the thoughts or opinions of OurSports Central or its staff.

Other Recent West Virginia Power Stories



Sports Statistics from the Stats Crew
OurSports Central