NFL, NBA, NHL stats



Havoc Announce 2018-19 Home Dates

June 6, 2018 - Southern Professional Hockey League (SPHL) - Huntsville Havoc News Release

HUNTSVILLE - The 2018 SPHL Champions released their 28 home dates for the 2018-19 Southern Professional Hockey League schedule today.

The home opener is set for Friday, November 9, when the Havoc will hold a ring and banner ceremony recognizing the 2018 SPHL Champions. The rest of the schedule includes 12 Saturday games, 12 on Friday, two Sunday games and one each on Tuesday and Thursday.

All night games will start at 7:00 p.m., while the puck will drop at 5:00 p.m. on Sundays.

The home opponents, road schedule and promotional schedule will be released on a later date. The home schedule is subject to change.

2018-19 Huntsville Havoc Home Dates

Friday, November 9, 2018

Sunday, November 11, 2018

Friday, November 16, 2018

Thursday, November 22, 2018

Friday, November 23, 2018

Friday, November 30, 2018

Saturday, December 22, 2018

Friday, December 28, 2018

Saturday, December 29, 2018

Friday, January 11, 2019

Saturday, January 12, 2019

Saturday, January 19, 2019

Saturday, January 26, 2019

Friday, February 1, 2019

Saturday, February 2, 2019

Saturday, February 9, 2019

Sunday, February 17, 2019

Friday, February 22, 2019

Saturday, February 23, 2019

Friday, March 1, 2019

Saturday, March 2, 2019

Friday, March 8, 2019

Saturday, March 9, 2019

Tuesday, March 26, 2019

Friday, March 29, 2019

Saturday, March 30, 2019

Friday, April 5, 2019

Saturday, April 6, 2019

Stay Connected with the Havoc App

Fans can find the latest news and notes on the Huntsville Havoc by downloading the official Havoc app powered by Simple Helix for iOS or Android here . You can also earn Havoc rewards points to a variety of Havoc merchandise or experiences.


• Discuss this story on the Southern Professional Hockey League message board...

Southern Professional Hockey League Stories from June 6, 2018


The opinions expressed in this release are those of the organization issuing it, and do not necessarily reflect the thoughts or opinions of OurSports Central or its staff.

Other Recent Huntsville Havoc Stories



Sports Statistics from the Stats Crew