Looking for stats?

Warriors YARA Awards Night

March 19, 2017 - Western Hockey League (WHL) - Moose Jaw Warriors News Release

The Moose Jaw Warriors held their annual YARA Awards Night Saturday before their regular season finale. For the 7th time in franchise history two players shared the Player of Year Award, leading scorer Jayden Halbgewachs and 19-year-old goalie Zach Sawchenko were named co-Players of the Year. (photo credit, Hamilton Photography)

James Gallo

Moose Jaw Warriors

• Discuss this story on the Western Hockey League message board...

Western Hockey League Stories from March 19, 2017

The opinions expressed in this release are those of the organization issuing it, and do not necessarily reflect the thoughts or opinions of OurSports Central or its staff.

Other Recent Moose Jaw Warriors Stories