NFL, NBA, NHL stats



Roughnecks Announce 2018-19 Schedule

September 6, 2018 - National Lacrosse League (NLL) - Calgary Roughnecks News Release

Calgary, AB - The Calgary Roughnecks today unveiled their 2018-19 National Lacrosse League regular season schedule. The club's season will begin Dec. 1 as the Roughnecks face off against the Colorado Mammoth at the Pepsi Center. Game time is 7:00 p.m. MT. The Roughnecks return to the Scotiabank Saddledome for their home opener on Saturday, Dec. 15 at 7:00 p.m. MT, against the soon to be rebranded Vancouver team.

Calgary will play 12 divisional contests over the course of the 18-game schedule, facing the Colorado Mammoth, Saskatchewan Rush, Vancouver and the San Diego Seals three times each.

The nine Roughnecks home games are all slated for 7:00 p.m. starts and take place on Saturday nights, except for the lone Friday night game on Dec. 28 when they welcome the Seals to the "Dome for their first match-up ever during the holiday season.

The Riggers won't meet the second expansion team, the Philadelphia Wings, until Apr. 6 when Calgary travels to the Wells Fargo Center for a matinee game at 12:00 p.m. ET.

Roughnecks 2018-19 season tickets are now available for as low as $31/seat for adults and $23/seat for children and students (excludes applicable fees). Visit Ticketmaster or the Scotiabank Saddledome box office to join the Rough House party. Fans can also secure a seat online at CalgaryRoughnecks.com or by calling 1-855-985-5000.

2018-19 CALGARY ROUGHNECKS REGULAR SEASON SCHEDULE

All times local. Dates and times are subject to change.

Day Date Opponent Time

Sat. Dec. 1 at Colorado 7:00 p.m.

Sat. Dec. 15 Vancouver 7:00 p.m.

Fri. Dec. 21 at Vancouver 7:00 p.m.

Fri. Dec. 28 San Diego 7:00 p.m.

Sat. Jan. 12 New England 7:00 p.m.

Fri. Jan. 18 at San Diego 7:00 p.m.

Sun. Jan. 20 at Colorado 1:00 p.m.

Sat. Feb. 2 Vancouver 7:00 p.m.

Sat. Feb. 9 at Saskatchewan 7:30 p.m.

Sat. Feb. 16 at Buffalo 7:30 p.m.

Sat. Mar. 2 at Saskatchewan 7:30 p.m.

Sat. Mar. 9 Toronto 7:00 p.m.

Sat. Mar. 16 Colorado 7:00 p.m.

Sat. Mar. 23 at Rochester 7:30 p.m.

Sat. Mar. 30 San Diego 7:00 p.m.

Sat. Apr. 6 at Philadelphia 12:00 p.m.

Sat. Apr. 13 Georgia 7:00 p.m.

Sat. Apr. 20 Saskatchewan 7:00 p.m.


• Discuss this story on the National Lacrosse League message board...

National Lacrosse League Stories from September 6, 2018


The opinions expressed in this release are those of the organization issuing it, and do not necessarily reflect the thoughts or opinions of OurSports Central or its staff.

Other Recent Calgary Roughnecks Stories



Sports Statistics from the Stats Crew