NFL, MLB, CFL stats



Phoenix Rising FC 2020 Regular Season Schedule Revealed

January 9, 2020 - United Soccer League Championship (USL) - Phoenix Rising FC News Release

PHOENIX - Phoenix Rising Football Club, the 2019 regular season title winners, released its regular season schedule. The 2020 season presented by Equality Health kicks off at home on Saturday, March 7th, against Portland Timbers 2 and ends at Sacramento Republic FC on Saturday, October 17th.

For the second consecutive season, Rising will play 34 total matches which consists of a home and away match against each of the other 17 clubs in the Western Conference. All regular season Rising home matches will take place on Friday or Saturday.

Phoenix Rising begins its preseason in the 2020 Visit Tucson Sun Cup on February 15th against Columbus Crew FC at Casino Arizona Field. Tickets for the match, and all of Rising FC's preseason matches during the Sun Cup can be purchased at PHXRisingFC.com. Fans interested in becoming 2020 season ticket members can also head to PHXRisingFC.com or call 623.594.9606.

2020 Regular Season Schedule

Date Home Away

Saturday, March 7 Phoenix Rising Portland Timbers 2

Saturday, March 14 Real Monarchs SLC Phoenix Rising

Saturday, March 21 San Antonio FC Phoenix Rising

Saturday, March 28 Phoenix Rising Austin Bold

Saturday, April 4 FC Tulsa Phoenix Rising

Saturday, April 11 Phoenix Rising San Diego Loyal

Friday, April 17 Orange County SC Phoenix Rising

Saturday, April 25 Phoenix Rising OKC Energy

Friday, May 1 Phoenix Rising RGVFC

Friday, May 8 Tacoma Defiance Phoenix Rising

Saturday, May 16 Phoenix Rising Sacramento Republic

Saturday, May 23 Phoenix Rising COS Switchbacks

Friday, May 29 Phoenix Rising Reno 1868 FC

Saturday, June 6 Phoenix Rising El Paso Locomotive

Saturday, June 13 New Mexico United Phoenix Rising

Friday, June 19 Phoenix Rising Orange County SC

Wednesday, June 24 San Diego Loyal Phoenix Rising

Saturday, June 27 La Galaxy 2 Phoenix Rising

Wednesday, July 8 Austin Bold Phoenix Rising

Friday, July 17 Phoenix Rising Real Monarchs SLC

Sunday, July 26 Portland Timbers 2 Phoenix Rising

Saturday, August 1 Phoenix Rising FC Tulsa

Saturday, August 8 El Paso Locomotive Phoenix Rising

Saturday, August 15 RGVFC Phoenix Rising

Saturday, August 22 Phoenix Rising New Mexico United

Friday, August 28 Phoenix Rising Tacoma Defiance

Saturday, September 5 COS Switchbacks Phoenix Rising

Saturday, September 12 Phoenix Rising LA Galaxy 2

Wednesday, September 16 Las Vegas Lights Phoenix Rising

Saturday, September 19 Phoenix Rising San Antonio FC

Sunday, September 27 OKC Energy Phoenix Rising

Saturday, October 3 Reno 1868 FC Phoenix Rising

Friday, October 9, Phoenix Rising Las Vegas Lights

Saturday, October 17 Sacramento Republic Phoenix Rising


• Discuss this story on the United Soccer League Championship message board...

United Soccer League Championship Stories from January 9, 2020


The opinions expressed in this release are those of the organization issuing it, and do not necessarily reflect the thoughts or opinions of OurSports Central or its staff.

Other Recent Phoenix Rising FC Stories



Sports Statistics from the Stats Crew
OurSports Central