NFL, NBA, NHL stats



Phantoms Promotional Schedule Set for the 2019-2020 Season

August 8, 2019 - United States Hockey League (USHL) - Youngstown Phantoms News Release

YOUNGSTOWN, OH - The Youngstown Phantoms 2019-2020 of the United States Hockey League (USHL) have announced their promotional schedule for the 2019-2020 season.

The Phantoms are excited to introduce Friday Phamily Fun Night for each of our Friday night games all season where every child 12 and under will be entitled to a $5 ticket, a free Pepsi product, a free popcorn and a free cotton candy. We are equally excited to announce our Saturday night promotion of Drink at the Rink where every Saturday night will feature $1 12-ounce draft beers until the end of the second intermission and $1 hot dogs from the time the doors open until the end of the first intermission.

DATE THEME SUPPORTING THEME

Saturday, September 28, 2019 Tribute to Youngstown Drink in the Rink

Friday, October 4, 2019 Sci-Fi Night Phamily Fun Night

Saturday, October 5, 2019 South of the Boarder Night Drink in the Rink

Sunday, October 13, 2019 Safe Trick or Treating

Monday, October 14, 2019 Alzheimer's Awareness Night

Saturday, November 16, 2019 Fight Night Boxing/WWE Drink in the Rink

Sunday, November 17, 2019 Princess/Pirate

Friday, November 22, 2019 Hockey for the Homeless Phamily Fun Night

Saturday, November 23, 2019 Hockey Fights Cancer Drink in the Rink

Friday, December 6, 2019 Toy Drive /Red Kettle Phamily Fun Night

Friday, January 3, 2020 Health and Wellness Night Phamily Fun Night

Sunday, January 5, 2020 Pizza Cook Off

Saturday, January 11, 2020 Pittsburgh Penguins Night Drink in the Rink

Friday, January 17, 2020 Sparky Birthday Phamily Fun Night

Saturday, January 18, 2020 Hockey Night in Youngstown Drink in the Rink

Friday, January 24, 2020 Mental Awareness Night Phamily Fun Night

Saturday, January 25, 2020 Pucks and Paws Drink in the Rink

Sunday, January 26, 2020 Sunday Funday

Friday, February 14, 2020 Teddy Bear Toss Phamily Fun Night

Saturday, February 15, 2020 Teacher Appreciation Drink in the Rink

Wednesday, February 26, 2020 School Day Game

Saturday, February 29, 2020 Baby Derby Drink in the Rink

Friday, March 6, 2020 Autism Awareness Phamily Fun Night

Saturday, March 7, 2020 Military Night. Drink in the Rink

Friday, March 13, 2020 Scout Night Phamily Fun Night

Saturday, March 14, 2020 Irish Night Drink in the Rink

Friday, April 3, 2020 ACHMV 90s Night Phamily Fun Night

Saturday, April 4, 2020 Guns and Hoses Drink in the Rink

Friday, April 17, 2020 Carnival Night Phamily Fun Night

Saturday, April 18, 2020 Price is Right Drink in the Rink

Friday and Saturday home games begin at 7:05 p.m. The Phantoms play four Sunday home games at 5:05pm, one Monday home game at 6:05pm, and one Wednesday home game at 10:00 am.

All season tickets include a free beer or fountain drink to every game making for an incredible value. Full season tickets start at just $325 for Attaching Zone. Phantoms Phlex ticket plans for the 2019-2020 season are on sale now starting at just 10 games for $150 including 5 parking pass. The Phantoms are also accepting deposits for groups, suites, birthdays and the Cold Zone for 2019-2020 home games.

For more information, call 330-747-PUCK or visit YoungstownPhantoms.com.


• Discuss this story on the United States Hockey League message board...

United States Hockey League Stories from August 8, 2019


The opinions expressed in this release are those of the organization issuing it, and do not necessarily reflect the thoughts or opinions of OurSports Central or its staff.

Other Recent Youngstown Phantoms Stories



Sports Statistics from the Stats Crew