Sports stats

 San Antonio Brahmas

San Antonio Brahmas Announce 2024 Training Camp Roster

February 26, 2024 - United Football League (UFL)
San Antonio Brahmas News Release

SAN ANTONIO, Texas - The United Football League has announced its training camp rosters for each of its eight teams. The Arlington Renegades, Birmingham Stallions, D.C. Defenders, Houston Roughnecks, Memphis Showboats, Michigan Panthers, San Antonio Brahmas and St. Louis Battlehawks each can have up to 75 players on their training camp rosters.

Players from each UFL team reported to training camp on Saturday, February 25 in Arlington, Texas. Onboarding, initial meetings and physical testing will occur through Monday, with the first day of on-field practice slated for Tuesday.

The following is a look at the San Antonio Brahmas 2024 training camp roster:

No. Name Position College

82 Landen Akers WR Iowa State

26 Brycen Alleyne RB Delaware State

16 Matt Ammendola K Oklahoma State

85 Dieuly Aristilde WR Bethel (Tenn.)

40 Robert Barnes ILB Colorado

11 Tavante Beckett ILB Marshall

33 Drew Beesley OLB Michigan St

50 Kwabena Bonsu DE Army

92 Trey Botts DL Colorado State-Pueblo

57 Michael Brown OL West Virginia

89 KD Cannon WR Baylor

80 Cody Chrest WR Sam Houston State

54 Omari Cobb ILB Marshall

69 Rashaard Coward OL Old Dominion

94 Jalen Dalton DL North Carolina

19 Donald De La Haye K UCF

12 Quinten Dormady QB Central Michigan

75 Greg Eiland OL Mississippi State

98 Prince Emili DE Penn

77 Chuck Filiaga OL Minnesota

17 Tom Flacco QB Towson

25 Benjie Franklin DB Tarleton State

14 Chase Garbers QB California

68 Evan Heim OL Minnesota St-Mankato

29 A.J. Hendy FS Maryland

38 Gavin Hestop DB Stony Brook

4 Joel Iyiegbuniwe ILB Western Kentucky

44 Jamir Jones DT Notre Dame

74 Derrick Kelly Jr. OL Florida State

32 BoPete Keyes DB Tulane

13 Jontre Kirklin WR LSU

97 Terrance Lang DL Colorado

3 Cody Latimer TE Indiana

66 Kohl Levao OL Hawaii

96 Jason Lewan DL Illinois State

24 Ryan Lewis DB Pittsburgh

7 John Lovett RB Penn State

88 Alize Mack TE Notre Dame

28 Corey Mayfield Jr. DB UTSA

27 Mac McCain DB North Carolina A&T

53 Zach McCloud OLB Miami (Fla.)

41 Anthony McFarland Jr. RB Maryland

55 Alex Mollette OL Marshall

67 Aaron Monteiro OL Boston College

23 Jordan Mosley DB Maryland

42 Ryan Mueller OLB Kansas State

91 Garrett Nelson OLB Nebraska

21 Scott Nelson DB Wisconsin

56 Dareuan Parker OT Mississippi State

99 Caeveon Patton DL Texas State

20 Darrius Phillips DB Western Michigan

35 Marvin Pierre LB Kent State

9 Wyatt Ray OLB Boston College

2 Jaylen Samuels RB North Carolina State

45 Delontae Scott OLB SMU

34 Vernon Scott DB TCU

10 Justin Smith WR Norfolk State

5 Marquez Stevenson WR Houston

47 Rex Sunahara LS West Virginia

93 Jacob Sykes DL UCLA

22 Teez Tabor DB Florida

1 Bryce Thompson DB Tennessee

84 Calvin Turner WR Hawaii

18 T.J. Vasher WR Texas Tech

8 Jordan Veasy WR California

95 Taron Vincent DL Ohio State

81 Kade Warner WR Kansas State

31 Nate Wieland ILB Grand View (Iowa)

62 Jarrid Williams OL Miami (Fla.)

15 Jordan Williams ILB Baylor

6 Quincy Wilson DB Florida

30 Brad Wing P LSU

70 John Yarbrough OL Richmond

The Brahmas kick off the season at home in the Alamodome against the D.C. Defenders on Sunday, March 31 at 11 a.m.

Single-game tickets, season tickets and access to the Lone Star Club are also still available. Private Suite Leases for Brahmas games are available with full season and single game options by visiting Title sponsorship opportunities are also available. For more information, please contact a Brahmas Ticket Experience Manager at 210-404-4539 or at [email protected].

• Discuss this story on the United Football League message board...

United Football League Stories from February 26, 2024

The opinions expressed in this release are those of the organization issuing it, and do not necessarily reflect the thoughts or opinions of OurSports Central or its staff.

OurSports Central