NFL, MLB, CFL stats

Knighthawks Announce All-Time Team

December 27, 2018 - National Lacrosse League (NLL) - Rochester Knighthawks News Release

The Rochester Knighthawks, in conjunction with iHeartMedia, Inc., will honor the members of their All-Time Team before Saturday's opener against the Philadelphia Wings. Over a one-month period, over 700 people voted for the top 20-man roster in team history. The fans chose the team's best two goalies, eight defensemen/transition players and 10 forwards.

The players selected have all played significant roles in establishing Rochester as one of the most successful franchises in the National Lacrosse League. Since their inception, the Knighthawks have won five NLL championships, advanced to a league-record 10 NLL Finals and produced countless All-Pros.

To attend opening night, tickets can be purchased online at, by calling 585-454-4295, or by visiting the Knighthawks front office. Fans can also go online to for more information.

Knighthawks' All-Time Team


Pat O'Toole

Matt Vinc


Mike Accursi

Dan Dawson

Shawn Evans

Gary Gait

Paul Gait

John Grant Jr.

Cody Jamieson

Stephen Keogh

Tim Soudan

Shawn Williams


Marshall Abrams

Scott Campbell

Paul Dawson

Mike Hasen

Graeme Hossack

Chris Schiller

Sid Smith

Regy Thorpe

• Discuss this story on the National Lacrosse League message board...

National Lacrosse League Stories from December 27, 2018

The opinions expressed in this release are those of the organization issuing it, and do not necessarily reflect the thoughts or opinions of OurSports Central or its staff.

Other Recent Rochester Knighthawks Stories

Sports Statistics from the Stats Crew
OurSports Central