NFL, NBA, NHL stats



IceCaps-Admirals Second Round Schedule Released

May 5, 2014 - American Hockey League (AHL) - St. John's IceCaps News Release

The American Hockey League and the St. John's IceCaps have announced the full series schedule for the IceCaps' matchup with the Norfolk Admirals in the Eastern Conference Semifinals.

After Games 1 and 2 at Mile One Centre in St. John's on Tuesday, May 6th and Wednesday, May 7th, the series shifts to The Scope in Norfolk for Games 3 and 4 on Saturday, May 10th and Monday, May 12th. Game 5, if necessary, is set for Tuesday, May 13th, while games 6 and 7 are scheduled for Friday, May 16th and Saturday May 17th at Mile One, if necessary.

Tickets are available for all second round games and can be purchased in person at the Mile One Centre box office, by phone at 709-576-7657 or online at www.mileonecentre.com . Tickets prices are $21, $28 and $31 per game, plus taxes and service fees. Box office hours are 12noon - 5pm daily.

The full schedule for the IceCaps-Admirals Eastern Conference Semifinal is as follows:

Eastern Conference Semifinals - Series "I"

4-St. John's IceCaps vs. 8-Norfolk Admirals

Game 1 - Tue., May 6 - Norfolk at St. John's, 7:30 NT/6:00 ET

Game 2 - Wed., May 7 - Norfolk at St. John's, 7:30 NT/6:00 ET

Game 3 - Sat., May 10 - St. John's at Norfolk, 8:00 ET/9:30 NT

Game 4 - Mon., May 12 - St. John's at Norfolk, 7:15 ET/8:45 NT

*Game 5 - Tue., May 13 - St. John's at Norfolk, 7:15 ET/8:45 NT

*Game 6 - Fri., May 16 - Norfolk at St. John's, 7:30 NT/6:00 ET

*Game 7 - Sat., May 17 - Norfolk at St. John's, 7:30 NT/6:00 ET

*If Necessary

• Discuss this story on the American Hockey League message board...

American Hockey League Stories from May 5, 2014


The opinions expressed in this release are those of the organization issuing it, and do not necessarily reflect the thoughts or opinions of OurSports Central or its staff.

Other Recent St. John's IceCaps Stories



Sports Statistics from the Stats Crew