Save the USFL Video Archive

NFL, MLB, CFL stats

B-Sens announce members of fan advisory board

March 20, 2007 - American Hockey League (AHL) - Binghamton Senators News Release

BINGHAMTON, N.Y. - The Binghamton Senators today announced that twelve people have been selected to the fan advisory board. The twelve members were selected from a pool of over fifty applicants.

Michael Battaglino, Mary Lou Cherinko, Rick Fuller, Laura Golemboski, Dick Havich, Terry Kellogg, Martin Kennerup Jr., David Krom III, Jen O'Brien, James Packer, Laurie Ann Platt, and Dave Rogan comprise the twelve-member advisory board.

Members will meet five to six times a year to discuss ways to improve the fan experience for Binghamton Senators' fans. Jason Camp, Director of Ticket Sales for the Binghamton Senators, will coordinate the advisory board for the Senators.

The first fan advisory meeting will take place on Sunday, April 1, following the Senators' game against the Crunch.

• Discuss this story on the American Hockey League message board...

American Hockey League Stories from March 20, 2007

The opinions expressed in this release are those of the organization issuing it, and do not necessarily reflect the thoughts or opinions of OurSports Central or its staff.

Other Recent Binghamton Senators Stories

Sports Statistics from the Stats Crew
OurSports Central