Top Story

Fever Already at Work on 2016

July 3, 2015 - With the 2015 IFL season still a United Bowl Championship Game away from being officially over, the Fever have already turned the page to 2016 with resigning 7 players from this past season's team, including the entire starting offensive line. The Tri-Cities Fever would like to announce the re-signings of wide receivers DeJuan Miller (6'5" 216lb... Full Story

More stories below

Drew Willy Injury Update

July 3, 2015 - WINNIPEG, MB - The Winnipeg Blue Bombers would like to advise media of an update regarding the injury to quarterback Drew Willy, sustained last night in the game against Hamilton. Drew continued to see team medical staff this morning, and is currently day-to-day, while continuing to be evaluated. His status for next Friday's game against Montreal ... Full Story

Brackins Voted AFL MVP of Week 14

July 2, 2015 - ORLANDO - July 2, 2015 - Orlando Predators wide receiver Larry Brackins has been voted the AFL MVP for Week 14 of the 2015 Arena Football league season, the League office announced today. Brackins (6-5, 225, Pearl River) hauled in five passes for 36 yards and five touchdowns while helping to lift the Predators to a 56-43 victory over the New Orl... Full Story

Football Team and League News

Football Leagues on OSC

OurSports Central provides coverage of the following independent and minor league football organizations:

Indoor/Arena Football
Arena Football League (AFL)
American Indoor Football (AIF)
Indoor Football League (IFL)
Professional Indoor Football League (PIFL)
X-League (X-League)
Champions Indoor Football (CIF)

Outdoor Football
Canadian Football League (CFL)
Fall Experimental Football League (FXFL)

In Focus

Latest Football Headlines