NFL, NBA, NHL stats

Three Rattlers Named 2019 All-Stars

July 9, 2019 - Major League Lacrosse (MLL) - Dallas Rattlers News Release

Frisco, TX - The Dallas Rattlers will be represented by Bryce Wasserman, Jack Curran, and Jake Pulver at the 2019 Major League Lacrosse All-Star game on July 27 in Annapolis, Maryland.

The All-Star selections are the first in all three player's careers.

Attackman Bryce Wasserman has recorded nine goals and one assist in six starts this season. The former Monmouth University standout is currently second on the Rattlers in goals and leading the squad with 29 shots on goal. Fellow attacker Jack Curran, a fourth-year player out of Villanova, has been sidelined by injury for much of the season but has impressed with five goals and one assist in three appearances.

Defenseman Jake Pulver earned his honors after leading the Rattlers' defense with nine caused turnovers through five games. Pulver, a second-year player out of Cornell, has emerged as a leader for the Rattlers after appearing in one game during his rookie season in 2018.

The 2019 All-Star selections:

Mark Cockerton (Boston) A

Lyle Thompson (Chesapeake) A

Colin Heacock (Chesapeake) A

Steele Stanwick (Chesapeake) A

Bryce Wasserman (Dallas) A

John Grant (Denver) A

Dylan Molloy (New York) A

Rob Pannell (New York) A

Randy Staats (Atlanta) A

Shayne Jackson (Atlanta) A

Liam Byrnes (Atlanta) D

James Fahey (Boston) D

Jesse Bernhardt (Chesapeake) D

Justin Pugal (Boston) D

Jake Pulver (Dallas) D

Finn Sullivan (Denver) D

Jack Carrigan (New York) D

Ben Randall (New York) D

Alex Woodall (Atlanta) FO

Kevin Reisman (Boston) FO

Max Adler (Denver) FO

Greg Puskuldjian (New York) FO

Chris Madalon (Atlanta) G

Nick Marrocco (Boston) G

Niko Amato (Chesapeake) G

Dillon Ward (Denver) G

Ryland Rees (Boston) LSM

CJ Costabile (Chesapeake) LSM

Bryan Cole (Atlanta) M

Brendan Sunday (Atlanta) M

Isaiah Davis-Allen (Chesapeake) M

Kyle Denhoff (Boston) M

Matt Abbott (Chesapeake) M

Brendan Bomberry (Chesapeake) M

Nick Mariano (Chesapeake) M

Jack Curran (Dallas) M

Zach Currier (Denver) M

Brendan Kavanagh (Denver) M

Mikie Schlosser (Denver) M

Kevin Crowley (New York) M

TJ Comizio (Atlanta) SSDM

Zach Goodrich (Boston) SSDM

The 2019 MLL All-Star Game will be held at Navy Marine Corps Stadium in Annapolis, Maryland. The game will air live on ESPN2 at 6 p.m. CDT. Tickets for the game are on sale now at

• Discuss this story on the Major League Lacrosse message board...

Major League Lacrosse Stories from July 9, 2019

The opinions expressed in this release are those of the organization issuing it, and do not necessarily reflect the thoughts or opinions of OurSports Central or its staff.

Other Recent Dallas Rattlers Stories

Sports Statistics from the Stats Crew