NFL, NBA, NHL stats



Rockford Rampage Releases Revised Final Schedule

November 11, 2008 - Major Indoor Soccer League (MISL) - Rockford Rampage News Release

ROCKFORD, ILLINOIS, November 11, 2008 ... Scheduling to include the Massachusetts Twisters, the newest member of the NISL (National Indoor Soccer League), has been completed for all five of the professional indoor soccer teams that currently makeup the newly formed NISL.

Traditional professional indoor powerhouses, Baltimore Blast and Philadelphia KiXX will welcome the Massachusetts Twisters, Monterrey (Mexico) LaRaza and the Rockford Rampage when the indoor season officially kicks off this coming Saturday, November 15th.

A copy of the revised Rampage schedule, including changes made to the Rampage's Home schedule which will be played at the Rockford MetroCentre is included below.

Rockford Rampage - Five Team Date Home Road Time

Saturday, November 15, 2008 Baltimore Rockford 7:35

Friday, November 28, 2008 Rockford Monterrey 7:35

Sunday, November 30, 2008 Rockford Monterrey 5:05

Saturday, December 06, 2008 Rockford Baltimore 7:05

Thursday, December 11, 2008 Monterrey Rockford 8:45

Saturday, December 27, 2008 Rockford Massachusetts 7:05

Sunday, January 11, 2009 Rockford Baltimore 5:05

Friday, January 16, 2009 Monterrey Rockford 5:05

Sunday, January 18, 2009 Monterrey Rockford 5:05

Friday, January 23, 2009 Massachusetts Rockford 7:35

Sunday, January 25, 2009 Rockford Massachusetts 5:05

Sunday, February 01, 2009 Rockford Philadelphia 5:05

Friday, February 20, 2009 Baltimore Rockford 7:35

Saturday, February 21, 2009 Philadelphia Rockford 7:05

Sunday, March 01, 2009 Philadelphia Rockford 4:05

Sunday, March 08, 2009 Rockford Philadelphia 5:05

Sunday, March 22, 2009 Rockford Monterrey 5:05

Saturday, March 28, 2009 Massachusetts Rockford 7:35

For additional information, player information or contacts, call the Rampage office at (815)633-7075 or visit www.rockfordrampage.com for all the latest news and updates.

• Discuss this story on the Major Indoor Soccer League message board...

Major Indoor Soccer League Stories from November 11, 2008


The opinions expressed in this release are those of the organization issuing it, and do not necessarily reflect the thoughts or opinions of OurSports Central or its staff.

Other Recent Rockford Rampage Stories



Sports Statistics from the Stats Crew