NFL, NBA, NHL stats



Penguins Individual Game Tickets On Sale Monday

September 17, 2008 - American Hockey League (AHL) - Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins News Release

WILKES-BARRE, PA - Individual tickets for all Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins preseason and regular season home contests will go on sale to the general public on Monday, September 22 at 10:00am.

Tickets, which start at $16.75 each, will be available at the Wachovia Arena box office, on-line at www.ticketmaster.com, through all TicketMaster locations, and by phone at 570-693-4100.

Full and partial season ticket packages for the 10th season of Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins hockey are on sale now, and available by calling the Penguins at 570-208-7367.

WILKES-BARRE/SCRANTON PENGUINS 2008-09 HOME SCHEDULE

Day Date Time Visiting Team @ Home Team

Pre-Season

Sat 9/27/2008 7:05pm Binghamton @ Wilkes-Barre

Fri 10/3/2008 7:05pm Hershey @ Wilkes-Barre

Regular Season

Wed 10/8/2008 7:05 PM Hershey @ Wilkes-Barre

Sat 10/11/2008 7:05 PM Philadelphia @ Wilkes-Barre

Fri 10/17/2008 7:05 PM Bridgeport @ Wilkes-Barre

Fri 11/7/2008 7:05 PM Lowell @ Wilkes-Barre

Sat 11/8/2008 7:05 PM Hershey @ Wilkes-Barre

Sat 11/15/2008 7:05 PM Binghamton @ Wilkes-Barre

Sun 11/16/2008 5:05 PM Syracuse @ Wilkes-Barre

Wed 11/19/2008 7:05 PM Syracuse @ Wilkes-Barre

Wed 11/26/2008 7:05 PM Philadelphia @ Wilkes-Barre

Sat 12/6/2008 7:05 PM Albany @ Wilkes-Barre

Sun 12/7/2008 5:05 PM Philadelphia @ Wilkes-Barre

Sat 12/13/2008 7:05 PM Portland @ Wilkes-Barre

Fri 12/19/2008 7:05 PM Hershey @ Wilkes-Barre

Sat 12/20/2008 7:05 PM Albany @ Wilkes-Barre

Sat 12/27/2008 7:05 PM Bridgeport @ Wilkes-Barre

Sun 12/28/2008 5:05 PM Binghamton @ Wilkes-Barre

Tue 12/30/2008 7:05 PM Philadelphia @ Wilkes-Barre

Sat 1/3/2009 7:05 PM Houston @ Wilkes-Barre

Wed 1/7/2009 7:05 PM Syracuse @ Wilkes-Barre

Sat 1/10/2009 7:05 PM Syracuse @ Wilkes-Barre

Wed 1/21/2009 7:05 PM Manchester @ Wilkes-Barre

Fri 1/30/2009 7:05 PM Hershey @ Wilkes-Barre

Fri 2/6/2009 7:05 PM San Antonio @ Wilkes-Barre

Sun 2/8/2009 5:05 PM Norfolk @ Wilkes-Barre

Wed 2/11/2009 7:05 PM Lake Erie @ Wilkes-Barre

Sat 2/14/2009 7:05 PM Hamilton @ Wilkes-Barre

Sun 2/15/2009 5:05 PM Worcester @ Wilkes-Barre

Wed 2/25/2009 7:05 PM Hartford @ Wilkes-Barre

Fri 2/27/2009 7:05 PM Albany @ Wilkes-Barre

Sun 3/1/2009 5:05 PM Bridgeport @ Wilkes-Barre

Wed 3/4/2009 7:05 PM Binghamton @ Wilkes-Barre

Sat 3/7/2009 7:05 PM Binghamton @ Wilkes-Barre

Sun 3/8/2009 5:05 PM Norfolk @ Wilkes-Barre

Wed 3/18/2009 7:05 PM Philadelphia @ Wilkes-Barre

Wed 3/25/2009 7:05 PM Grand Rapids @ Wilkes-Barre

Sat 3/28/2009 7:05 PM Toronto @ Wilkes-Barre

Sat 4/4/2009 7:05 PM Hershey @ Wilkes-Barre

Wed 4/8/2009 7:05 PM Norfolk @ Wilkes-Barre

Fri 4/10/2009 7:05 PM Albany @ Wilkes-Barre

Sat 4/11/2009 7:05 PM Norfolk @ Wilkes-Barre


• Discuss this story on the American Hockey League message board...

American Hockey League Stories from September 17, 2008


The opinions expressed in this release are those of the organization issuing it, and do not necessarily reflect the thoughts or opinions of OurSports Central or its staff.

Other Recent Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins Stories



Sports Statistics from the Stats Crew