NFL, MLB, CFL stats



Hawks Ticket Policy Update

March 3, 2021 - United States Hockey League (USHL) - Waterloo Black Hawks News Release


Waterloo, Iowa - Seats for all 11 remaining Waterloo Black Hawks home games at Young Arena are on sale now through tickets.waterlooblackhawks.com, the team announced Wednesday.

Until today, tickets had only been available within a brief window approximately one week ahead of each home matchup. The next Black Hawks game is Tuesday, March 9th against the Omaha Lancers. The full schedule of remaining home games appears below.

The Black Hawks encourage all fans to use the team's online ticketing site: tickets.waterlooblackhawks.com. In addition to reducing in-person contact and promoting social distancing, the site had been redesigned ahead of the 2020/21 season to offer new features, like tickets which are scanable at entry directly from a phone or other mobile device.

Under the current Young Arena seating configuration, ticket rates are as follows: Glass - $25, Center Ice - $22, Attack Zone - $16, Goal Zone - $14.

Tuesday's game will start at 7:05 p.m. Doors will open for all games one hour before puck drop.

Remaining 2020/21 Waterloo Black Hawks Home Games (subject to change)

Day/Date Opponent Puck Drop

Tuesday, March 9 Omaha Lancers 7:05 p.m.

Saturday, March 13 Lincoln Stars 6:05 p.m.

Sunday, March 14 Tri-City Storm 3:05 p.m.

Friday, March 26 Fargo Force 7:05 p.m.

Saturday, March 27 Dubuque Fighting Saints 6:05 p.m.

Saturday, April 3 Des Moines Buccaneers 6:05 p.m.

Friday, April 9 Sioux Falls Stampede 7:05 p.m.

Saturday, April 10 Sioux Falls Stampede 6:05 p.m.

Tuesday, April 20 Lincoln Stars 7:05 p.m.

Friday, April 23 Des Moines Buccaneers 7:05 p.m.

Saturday, April 24 Des Moines Buccaneers 6:05 p.m.


• Discuss this story on the United States Hockey League message board...

United States Hockey League Stories from March 3, 2021


The opinions expressed in this release are those of the organization issuing it, and do not necessarily reflect the thoughts or opinions of OurSports Central or its staff.

Other Recent Waterloo Black Hawks Stories



Sports Statistics from the Stats Crew
OurSports Central