NFL, NBA, NHL stats



Fire Releases 2007 Schedule

November 17, 2006 - arenafootball2 (af2) - Louisville Fire News Release

The arenafootball2 league office released the 2007 af2 schedule yesterday and the Fire will open the season on Friday March 30 in Freedom Hall against the Boise Burn. The Fire will play eight home games in Freedom Hall this season wrapping up the 2007 season on July 28 in Freedom Hall against the Tennessee Valley Vipers.

The Fire has also moved back to the Mid-West division for the 2007 season along with the Cincinnati Jungle Kats, Quad City Steamwheelers, Green Bay Blizzard and Ft. Wayne, IN. The Fire will play each team in their division twice.

2007 LOUISVILLE FIRE SCHEDULE
Date Opponent Time
Friday March 30 Boise Burn 7:30
Saturday April 7 @ South Georgia Wildcats 7:30
Friday April 13 Cincinnati Jungle Kats 6:15
Saturday April 21 @ Birmingham Steeldogs 8:00
Saturday May 5 @ Mahoning Valley Thunder 7:05
Friday May 11 @ Ft. Wayne 7:30
Saturday May 19 Birmingham Steeldogs 7:00
Friday May 25 @ Quad City Steamwheelers 8:30
Saturday June 2 Green Bay Blizzard 7:00
Saturday June 16 Ft. Wayne 7:00
Saturday June 23 @ Cincinnati Jungle Kats 7:30
Saturday June 30 @ Albany Conquest 4:00
Saturday July 7 Mahoning Valley Thunder 7:00
Saturday July 14 Quad City Steamwheelers 7:00
Friday July 20 @ Green Bay Blizzard 8:30
Saturday July 28 Tennessee Valley Vipers 7:00

Season tickets for the 2007 season are now on sale starting at just $80. Tickets can be purchased by calling 502-368-0009 or at louisvillefirefootball.com.

• Discuss this story on the arenafootball2 message board...

arenafootball2 Stories from November 17, 2006


The opinions expressed in this release are those of the organization issuing it, and do not necessarily reflect the thoughts or opinions of OurSports Central or its staff.

Other Recent Louisville Fire Stories



Sports Statistics from the Stats Crew