NFL, MLB, CFL stats



EE Football Team's Grey Cup Unite Weekend Schedule

November 17, 2020 - Canadian Football League (CFL) - EE Football Team News Release


(Edmonton) - The EE Football Team is pleased to be partnering with SiriusXM Canada, Spirit of Edmonton and the Canadian Football Cheerleaders Alumni Organization (CFCAO) to present fans a weekend full of virtual Grey Cup events to close out the "14 Days of Grey Cup, presented by The Brick". Full details and schedule available on esks.com.

The SiriusXM Grey Cup Unite Concert Series live from the Spirit of Edmonton will take place Saturday, November 21 at 4 p.m. MT / 6 p.m. ET.

Live online concert by Alberta's-own independent country sensation Dan Davidson

Pre-Recorded performance by Moncton-based band "Spoiled Rotten"

The 50/50 sponsored by Sentinel Storage in support of the Winnifred Stewart's Joey Moss Memorial Fund opens the day at 10 a.m. MT.

Pre-game tailgate starts at 2 p.m. MT / 4 p.m. ET, presented by the CFCAO (Canadian Football Cheerleaders Alumni Association).

The 1980 Grey Cup Championship stream will begin at 4 p.m. MT / 6 p.m. ET


• Discuss this story on the Canadian Football League message board...

Canadian Football League Stories from November 17, 2020


The opinions expressed in this release are those of the organization issuing it, and do not necessarily reflect the thoughts or opinions of OurSports Central or its staff.

Other Recent EE Football Team Stories



Sports Statistics from the Stats Crew
OurSports Central