NFL, NBA, NHL stats



NBA TV's Season-Long NBA G League Live Game Coverage to Tip off Sunday, November 4, at 1 p.m. ET

November 1, 2018 - NBA G League (G League) News Release

NBA TV will televise 20 NBA G League games, beginning with a matchup between the Delaware Blue Coats and the Maine Red Claws on Sunday, Nov. 4, at 1 p.m. ET. The network's season-long schedule will feature an extensive lineup of teams this year including the defending champion Austin Spurs, the 2018 runner-up Raptors 905 and the first-year Capital City Go-Go. The official minor league of the NBA, the NBA G League will tip off its 18th season with a record 27 teams on Friday, Nov. 2.

The network will televise five games from the MGM Resorts NBA G League Winter Showcase - Wednesday, Dec. 19 through Saturday, Dec. 22 - from Las Vegas. The MGM Resorts NBA G League Winter Showcase affords players and coaches the opportunity to display their skills in front of general managers and player personnel executives from all 30 NBA teams. This year's NBA opening-night rosters featured a record 198 players with NBA G League experience, representing 40% of all NBA players.

2018-19 NBA TV NBA G League Schedule (All Times Eastern)

Date Time Matchup

Sunday, Nov. 4 1 p.m. Delaware Blue Coats vs. Maine Red Claws

Sunday, Nov. 11 3 p.m. Texas Legends vs. Oklahoma City Blue

Sunday, Nov. 25 3 p.m. Canton Charge vs. Capital City Go-Go

Sunday, Dec. 2 2 p.m. Grand Rapids Drive vs. Raptors 905

Sunday, Dec. 16 3 p.m. Maine Red Claws vs. Long Island Nets

Wednesday, Dec. 19 3:30 p.m. Austin Spurs vs. Capital City Go-Go*

Thursday, Dec. 20 3:30 p.m. Wisconsin Herd vs. Memphis Hustle*

9 p.m. Delaware Blue Coats vs. Stockton Kings*

Friday, Dec. 21 3:30 p.m. Grand Rapids Drive vs. Oklahoma City Blue*

Saturday, Dec. 22 3:30 p.m. Santa Cruz Warriors vs. Canton Charge*

Sunday, Jan. 6 3 p.m. Capital City Go-Go vs. Westchester Knicks

Sunday, Jan. 13 2 p.m. Erie BayHawks vs. Raptors 905

Sunday, Jan. 20 3 p.m. Santa Cruz Warriors vs. Oklahoma City Blue

Sunday, Jan. 27 3 p.m. Wisconsin Herd vs. Erie BayHawks

Sunday, Feb. 3 2 p.m. Oklahoma City Blue vs. Sioux Falls Skyforce

Sunday, Feb. 10 3 p.m. South Bay Lakers vs. Oklahoma City Blue

Sunday, Feb. 24 2 p.m. Sioux Falls Skyforce vs. Raptors 905

Sunday, March 3 3 p.m. N. Arizona Suns vs. Oklahoma City Blue

Sunday, March 10 1 p.m. Westchester Knicks vs. Maine Red Claws

Sunday, March 17 1p.m. Lakeland Magic vs. Maine Red Claws

*- Denotes MGM Resorts NBA G League Winter Showcase Games


• Discuss this story on the NBA G League message board...

NBA G League Stories from November 1, 2018


The opinions expressed in this release are those of the organization issuing it, and do not necessarily reflect the thoughts or opinions of OurSports Central or its staff.


Sports Statistics from the Stats Crew