NFL, NBA, NHL stats



Local Universities to Play at the Ballpark at Harbor Yard

March 3, 2016 - Atlantic League (AtL) - Bridgeport Bluefish News Release

(Bridgeport, Conn.) - The Bridgeport Bluefish today announced that the University of Bridgeport and Sacred Heart University varsity baseball teams will play their home games at The Ballpark at Harbor Yard once again this spring. G2-Sport, the new food and beverage service of The Ballpark at Harbor Yard, will be operating concessions during these games. These games are free for all fans to attend. No outside food or beverage will be allowed inside the ballpark during these games.

University of Bridgeport

Day Time Opponent

Saturday, March 26, 2016 (DH) 12:00 pm & 3:00 pm Queens

Thursday, March 31, 2016 3:00 PM Mercy

Wednesday, April 6, 2016 3:00 PM Bloomfield

Sunday, April 10, 2016 (DH) 12:00 pm & 3:00 pm Molloy

Tuesday, April 19, 2016 4:00 PM Wilmington

Sunday, April 24, 2016 12:00 PM Concordia

Tuesday, April 26, 2016 6:00 PM Assumption

Wednesday, April 27, 2016 6:00 PM Dominican

Friday, April 29, 2016 11:00 AM St. Thomas Aquinas

Sunday, May 1, 2016 6:00 PM St. Thomas Aquinas

Friday, May 6, 2016 11:00 AM Dowling

Sunday, May 8 6:00 PM Dowling

Sacred Heart University

Day Time Opponent

Tuesday, March 15, 2016 3:00 PM Fordham

Tuesday, March 22, 2016 3:00 PM Stony Brook

Tuesday, March 29, 2016 3:00 PM Yale

Friday, April 1, 2016 3:00pm Fairleigh Dickinson

Saturday, April 2, 2016 (DH) 1:00 pm & 3:30 pm Fairleigh Dickinson

Sunday, April 3, 2016 1:00 PM Fairleigh Dickinson

Friday, April 15, 2016 3:00 PM Central Connecticut State

Saturday, April 16, 2016 (DH) 1:00 pm & 3:30 pm Central Connecticut State

Sunday, April 17, 2016 1:00 PM Central Connecticut State

Wednesday, April 20, 2016 3:00 PM Fairfield

Friday, May 20, 2016 3:00 PM LIU Brooklyn

Saturday, May 21, 2016 (DH) 1:00 & 3:30 pm LIU Brooklyn

Sunday, May 22, 2016 1:00 PM LIU Brooklyn

For more information or to find out how your team can play at The Ballpark at Harbor Yard, please contact Dan Gregory at 203-345-4800 or dgregory@bridgeportbluefish.com.

The Bridgeport Bluefish are members of the Atlantic League of Professional Baseball and play their home games at The Ballpark at Harbor Yard. For further information, call 203-210-BLUE (2583) or visit BridgeportBluefish.com.

• Discuss this story on the Atlantic League message board...

Atlantic League Stories from March 3, 2016


The opinions expressed in this release are those of the organization issuing it, and do not necessarily reflect the thoughts or opinions of OurSports Central or its staff.

Other Recent Bridgeport Bluefish Stories



Sports Statistics from the Stats Crew