NFL, MLB, CFL stats



Ice Bears Announces Schedule for the 2020-2021 Season

October 12, 2020 - Southern Professional Hockey League (SPHL) - Knoxville Ice Bears News Release

KNOXVILLE, TN - The Knoxville Ice Bears today announced that the 2020-2021 season game schedule.

The Ice Bears will travel to Huntsville on Saturday, December 26 to launch the new season.  Knoxville's first home game will be a New Year's special on Thursday, December 26 with a 6 pm puck drop.

Knoxville Ice Bears 2020-2021 Schedule (Times are EST)

Saturday December 26, 2020               Knoxville @ Huntsville 8:00

Thursday December 31, 2020          Macon @ Knoxville 6:00

Sunday January 3, 2021                       Knoxville @ Macon 4:00

Friday January 8, 2021                     Macon @ Knoxville 7:35

Saturday January 9, 2021                     Knoxville @ Birmingham 8:00

Friday January 15, 2021                       Knoxville @ Huntsville 8:00

Saturday January 16, 2021             Huntsville @ Knoxville 7:35

Friday January 22, 2021                   Pensacola @ Knoxville 7:35

Saturday January 23, 2021             Pensacola @ Knoxville 7:35

Thursday January 28, 2021             Macon @ Knoxville 7:35

Friday January 29, 2021                       Knoxville @ Huntsville 8:00

Thursday February 4, 2021             Birmingham @ Knoxville 7:35

Friday February 5, 2021                        Knoxville @ Macon 7:30

Friday February 12, 2021                 Huntsville @ Knoxville 7:35

Saturday February 13, 2021             Birmingham @ Knoxville 7:35

Tuesday February 16, 2021                  Knoxville @ Huntsville 8:00

Friday February 19, 2021                      Knoxville @ Birmingham 8:30

Saturday February 20, 2021                 Knoxville @ Macon 6:30

Sunday February 21, 2021                    Knoxville @ Macon 4:00

Friday February 26, 2021                 Pensacola @ Knoxville 7:35

Saturday February 27, 2021             Pensacola @ Knoxville 7:35

Friday March 5, 2021                        Huntsville @ Knoxville 7:35

Sunday March 7, 2021                      Birmingham @ Knoxville 3:00

Thursday March 11, 2021                 Huntsville @ Knoxville 7:35

Saturday March 13, 2021                      Knoxville @ Pensacola 8:05

Sunday March 14, 2021                        Knoxville @ Pensacola 5:05

Thursday March 18, 2021                     Knoxville @ Birmingham 8:30

Saturday March 20, 2021                 Pensacola @ Knoxville 7:35

Sunday March 21, 2021                        Knoxville @ Macon 4:00

Friday March 26, 2021                      Birmingham @ Knoxville 7:35

Sunday March 28, 2021                        Knoxville @ Huntsville 6:00

Friday April 2, 2021                           Macon @ Knoxville 7:35

Saturday April 3, 2021                      Huntsville @ Knoxville 7:35

Friday April 9, 2021                              Knoxville @ Huntsville 8:00

Saturday April 10, 2021                        Knoxville @ Birmingham 8:00

Tuesday April 13, 2021                     Huntsville @ Knoxville 7:35

Saturday April 17, 2021                    Birmingham @ Knoxville 7:35

Tuesday April 20, 2021                     Macon @ Knoxville 7:35

Friday April 23, 2021                            Knoxville @ Birmingham 8:30

Saturday April 24, 2021                        Knoxville @ Pensacola 8:05

Sunday April 25, 2021                          Knoxville @ Pensacola 5:05

Friday April 30, 2021                            Knoxville @ Macon 7:30

Information regarding ticketing and game-day promotions will be released at a future date.


• Discuss this story on the Southern Professional Hockey League message board...

Southern Professional Hockey League Stories from October 12, 2020


The opinions expressed in this release are those of the organization issuing it, and do not necessarily reflect the thoughts or opinions of OurSports Central or its staff.

Other Recent Knoxville Ice Bears Stories



Sports Statistics from the Stats Crew
OurSports Central