NFL, MLB, CFL stats



Channel Cats Release 2003-04 Schedule

September 18, 2003 - South East Hockey League (SEHL) - Huntsville Channel Cats News Release


HUNTSVILLE, AL - The Huntsville Channel Cats of the Southeast Hockey League released their 58-game schedule today. The schedule covers 22 weeks and consists of 28 home and 28 road games. The Cats will open on the road at Tupelo on Thursday, October 23, travel to Knoxville on Friday, October 24 and to Winston-Salem on Saturday, October 25. They then travel to Cape Fear on Saturday, November 1 before opening the home schedule on Saturday, November 8 against Winston-Salem.

The Channel Cats stay at home and host Knoxville on Thursday, November 13, and Winston-Salem again on Friday, November 14 and Saturday, November 15. They also host Cape Fear on Thursday, November 20. The schedule includes eight Saturday home games, six on Friday, nine on Thursday, two on Sunday and one each on Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday. The Channel Cats will play at home on Thanksgiving Day (November 27), Christmas Day (December 25), New Year's Eve (December 31) and President's Day (February 16). The Cats' offices are located inside the Von Braun Center. Season tickets are on sale now, for more information contact the Cats at 256-518-6161.

Day Date Opponent Location Time

Thursday 10/23/03 Tupelo Tupelo, MS TBD

Friday 10/24/03 Knoxville Knoxville, TN TBD

Saturday 10/25/03 Winston-Salem Winston-Salem, NC TBD

Saturday 11/01/03 Cape Fear Fayetteville, NC TBD

Saturday 11/08/03 Winston-Salem Huntsville, AL 7:05

Thursday 11/13/03 Knoxville Huntsville, AL 7:05

Friday 11/14/03 Winston-Salem Huntsville, AL 7:05

Saturday 11/15/03 Winston-Salem Huntsville, AL 7:05

Thursday 11/20/03 Cape Fear Huntsville, AL 7:05

Friday 11/21/03 Cape Fear Fayetteville, NC TBD

Saturday 11/22/03 Knoxville Huntsville, AL 7:05

Thursday 11/27/03 Tupelo Huntsville, AL 7:05

Saturday 12/13/03 Knoxville Huntsville, AL 8:05

Sunday 12/14/03 Winston-Salem Winston-Salem, NC TBD

Friday 12/19/03 Cape Fear Huntsville, AL 7:05

Saturday 12/20/03 Tupelo Tupelo, MS TBD

Sunday 12/21/03 Knoxville Huntsville, AL 4:05

Tuesday 12/23/03 Tupelo Tupelo, MS TBD

Thursday 12/25/03 Tupelo Huntsville, AL 7:05

Saturday 12/27/03 Winston-Salem Huntsville, AL 7:05

Sunday 12/28/03 Tupelo Tupelo, MS TBD

Wednesday 12/31/03 Tupelo Huntsville, AL 7:05

Friday 01/02/04 Knoxville Huntsville, AL 7:05

Saturday 01/03/04 Knoxville Knoxville, TN TBD

Thursday 01/08/04 Cape Fear Huntsville, AL 7:05

Friday 01/09/04 Tupelo Tupelo, MS TBD

Saturday 01/10/04 Tupelo Huntsville, AL 7:05

Thursday 01/15/04 Winston-Salem Huntsville, AL 7:05

Saturday 01/17/04 Knoxville Knoxville, TN TBD

Sunday 01/18/04 Cape Fear Fayetteville, NC TBD

Thursday 01/22/04 Cape Fear Fayetteville, NC TBD

Friday 01/23/04 Winston-Salem Winston-Salem, NC TBD

Saturday 01/24/04 Winston-Salem Winston-Salem, NC TBD

Thursday 01/29/04 Tupelo Huntsville, AL 7:05

Friday 01/30/04 Tupelo Huntsville, AL 8:35

Saturday 01/31/04 Knoxville Knoxville, TN TBD

Thursday 02/05/04 Winston-Salem Winston-Salem, NC TBD

Friday 02/06/04 Tupelo Tupelo, MS TBD

Sunday 02/08/04 Knoxville Knoxville, TN TBD

Tuesday 02/10/04 Winston-Salem Huntsville, AL 7:05

Friday 02/13/04 Tupelo Huntsville, AL 8:35

Saturday 02/14/04 Cape Fear Fayetteville, NC TBD

Monday 02/16/04 Cape Fear Huntsville, AL 4:05

Friday 02/20/04 Winston-Salem Winston-Salem, NC TBD

Saturday 02/21/04 Cape Fear Huntsville, AL 7:05

Sunday 02/22/04 Knoxville Huntsville, AL 4:05

Friday 02/27/04 Knoxville Huntsville, AL 7:05

Saturday 02/28/04 Tupelo Huntsville, AL 7:05

Thursday 03/04/04 Winston-Salem Huntsville, AL 7:05

Sunday 03/07/04 Knoxville Knoxville, TN TBD

Friday 03/12/04 Winston-Salem Winston-Salem, NC TBD

Saturday 03/13/04 Cape Fear Fayetteville, NC TBD

Sunday 03/14/04 Tupelo Tupelo, MS TBD

Thursday 03/18/04 Cape Fear Huntsville, AL 7:05

Friday 03/19/04 Knoxville Knoxville, TN TBD

Saturday 03/20/04 Tupelo Tupelo, MS TBD

* All Home game times are subject to change

• Discuss this story on the South East Hockey League message board...

South East Hockey League Stories from September 18, 2003


The opinions expressed in this release are those of the organization issuing it, and do not necessarily reflect the thoughts or opinions of OurSports Central or its staff.

Other Recent Huntsville Channel Cats Stories



Sports Statistics from the Stats Crew
OurSports Central