NFL, MLB, CFL stats



Bandits Announce 2021-22 Regular Season Schedule

September 29, 2021 - National Lacrosse League (NLL) - Buffalo Bandits News Release


As part of the NLL's league-wide schedule release, the Buffalo Bandits have announced their 18-game slate for the 2021-22 season.

The Bandits have not been in action since March 8, 2020 due to the COVID-19 pandemic. The last game in Banditland was on February 29, 2020, a 13-9 win over Halifax.

Buffalo will open the new season on Saturday, December 4 at KeyBank Center against the Calgary Roughnecks.

Game 1 (Week 1) Saturday, December 4: Calgary vs. Buffalo - 7:30 p.m.

Game 2 (Week 2) Saturday, December 11: Buffalo at Rochester - 7 p.m.

Game 3 (Week 6) Saturday, January 8: Toronto vs. Buffalo - 7:30 p.m.

Game 4 (Week 7) Saturday, January 15: Georgia vs. Buffalo - 7:30 p.m.

Game 5 (Week 8): Saturday, January 22: Buffalo at Halifax - 6 p.m.

Game 6 (Week 9): Saturday, January 29: Buffalo at New York - 7:30 p.m.

Game 7 (Week 10): Saturday, February 5: Rochester vs. Buffalo - 7:30 p.m.

Game 8 (Week 11): Saturday, February 12: Buffalo at Toronto - 7 p.m.

Game 9 (Week 12): Friday, February 18: Albany vs. Buffalo - 7:30 p.m.

Game 10 (Week 13): Saturday, February 26: Buffalo at Rochester - 8 p.m.

Game 11 (Week 14): Saturday, March 5: Buffalo at Albany - 7 p.m.

Game 12 (Week 15): Saturday, March 12: Philadelphia vs. Buffalo - 7:30 p.m.

Game 13 (Week 17): Saturday, March 26: Halifax vs. Buffalo - 7:30 p.m.

Game 14 (Week 18): Thursday, March 31: Buffalo at Philadelphia - 7:30 p.m.

Game 15 (Week 18): Saturday, April 2: Buffalo at Colorado - 9 p.m.

Game 16 (Week 19): Saturday, April 9: New York vs. Buffalo - 7:30 p.m.

Game 17 (Week 20): Saturday, April 16: Buffalo at Georgia - 7 p.m.

Game 18 (Week 22): Saturday, April 30: Toronto vs. Buffalo - 7:30 p.m.

Home games at KeyBank Center.

Ticket information will be announced at a later date.


• Discuss this story on the National Lacrosse League message board...

National Lacrosse League Stories from September 29, 2021


The opinions expressed in this release are those of the organization issuing it, and do not necessarily reflect the thoughts or opinions of OurSports Central or its staff.

Other Recent Buffalo Bandits Stories



Sports Statistics from the Stats Crew
OurSports Central