NFL, NBA, NHL stats



Wichita Force Releases 2019 Regular Season Schedule

October 30, 2018 - Champions Indoor Football (CIF) - Wichita Force News Release

WICHITA, KS - The Wichita Force, Wichita's professional indoor football team, will play 6 games at home in INTRUST Bank Arena and 6 games on the road during the upcoming 2019 regular season.

The season kicks off with a matchup against the reigning 2018 champions, the Duke City Gladiators, on Saturday, March 23 in Albuquerque, New Mexico. On Saturday, March 30, the home opener against the Texas Revolution will be a thrilling experience the whole family will enjoy. The rest of the regular season plays out through mid-June with the majority of games being played on Saturday nights.

"We're excited for 2019. The matchups at home will bring, not only a high level of competition, but also a superior level of entertainment to our fans and families," says Brian Turner, Wichita Force General Manager.

2019 Wichita Force Regular Season Schedule

Date Matchup

Saturday, March 23 @ Duke City

Saturday, March 30 vs. Texas

Saturday, April 6 @ Oklahoma

Saturday, April 13 @ Omaha

Saturday, April 20 @ Salina

Saturday, April 27 vs. Oklahoma

Friday, May 3 @ Sioux City

Friday, May 10 vs. Duke City

Saturday, May 18 vs. Omaha

Saturday, June 1 @ Sioux City

Sunday, June 9 vs. Salina

Saturday, June 15 vs. Amarillo

Season tickets are now available by calling the Wichita Force office at 316-425-1965 and more information can be found at www.wichitaforce.com.

• Discuss this story on the Champions Indoor Football message board...

Champions Indoor Football Stories from October 30, 2018


The opinions expressed in this release are those of the organization issuing it, and do not necessarily reflect the thoughts or opinions of OurSports Central or its staff.

Other Recent Wichita Force Stories



Sports Statistics from the Stats Crew