July 29, 2014
Games Today

Mexican League

Baseball >> Affiliated Baseball
ML At a Glance
Class: AAA
Website: ML site
ML Map: Small | Large
Schedule: Full ML Schedule
Massey Ratings: ML
Message Board: ML forum
RSS Feed (?): ML RSS Feed ML XML feed

Top Story

Mexican League President Plinio Escalante Wins Warren Giles Award

November 6, 2013 - ST. PETERSBURG, Fla.-Minor League Baseball™ announced today that it has selected Mexican League President Plinio Escalante as its recipient of the 30th annual Warren Giles Award, which honors outstanding service as a league president. Escalante is the first Mexican League president to win the Giles Award and just the third from a foreign-based leag... Full Story

More Mexican League stories below

ML News

ML Scoreboard

Tue., July 29 Monclova at Monterrey 8:05 p.m.
Tue., July 29 Laguna at Reynosa 8:30 p.m.
Tue., July 29 Mexico at Aguascalientes 8:30 p.m.
Tue., July 29 Puebla at Veracruz 8:30 p.m.
Tue., July 29 Tijuana at Saltillo 8:30 p.m.
Tue., July 29 Campeche at Yucatan 9:00 p.m.
Tue., July 29 Carmen at Quintana Roo 9:00 p.m.
Tue., July 29 Oaxaca at Tabasco 9:00 p.m.
All times Eastern
On game days, refresh page for latest results
Full Mexican League Schedule and Results

ML Teams

OurSports Central provides coverage of the following Mexican League teams:

Aguascalientes Railroadmen - Aguascalientes, Aguascalientes
Campeche Pirates - Campeche, Campeche
Carmen City Dolphins - Campeche, Campeche
Chihuahua Dorados - San Luis Potosi, San Luis Potosi
Laguna Cowboys - Torreon, Coahuila
Mexico City Red Devils - Mexico City, Distrito Federal
Minatitlan Oilers - Cordoba, Veracruz
Monclova Steelers - Monclova, Coahuila
Monterrey Sultans - Monterrey, Nuevo Leon
Oaxaca Warriors - Oaxaca, Oaxaca
Puebla Parrots - Puebla, Puebla
Quintana Roo Tigers - Cancun, Quintana Roo
Reynosa Broncos - Reynosa, Tamaulipas
Saltillo Sarape Makers - Saltillo, Coahuila
Tabasco Olmecas - Villahermosa, Tabasco
Veracruz Red Eagles - Boca del Rio, Veracruz
Yucatan Lions - Merida, Yucatan

ML Headlines