October 1, 2014
9
Games Today




National Anthem Opportunities for 2013 Season Now Available

April 25, 2013 - National Pro Fastpitch (NPF) Chicago Bandits

ROSEMONT, Ill. - The Chicago Bandits are seeking solo or group performers who would like to showcase their talents by performing the National Anthem before a home game during the 2013 season.

There are currently 22 opportunities to perform throughout the season including:

Thursday, June 6

Friday, June 7

Saturday, June 8

Thursday, June 20

Friday, June 21

Saturday, June 22

Sunday, June 23

Wednesday, July 3

Thursday, July 4

Friday, July 5

Saturday, July 6

Thursday, July 18

Friday, July 19

Saturday, July 20

Wednesday, July 24

Thursday, July 25

Friday, July 26

Saturday, July 27

Wednesday, August 14

Thursday, August 15

Friday, August 16

Saturday, August 17

All Bandits home games are played at The Ballpark at Rosemont.

To be eligible for consideration, click here to download the National Anthem Volunteer Questionnaire.

Completed forms and music samples should be mailed to the Chicago Bandits office at 27 Jennie Finch Way, Rosemont, IL 60018 or be sent via email to tbode@chicagobandits.com .

Please include a non-returnable CD or DVD of a performance as an audition. A website or YouTube URL may also be included if applicable. All audition materials must be labeled with the name and contact info of the group or solo performer.

For more information about National Anthem performing opportunities and the Chicago Bandits, visit www.chicagobandits.com or call 877-722-6348.

Opening Day is scheduled for Wednesday, June 5 when the Bandits host the Akron Racers for a four-game series at The Ballpark at Rosemont.

Looking for other ways to connect with the Bandits? Follow us on Twitter, @NPFBandits, and visit our Facebook page at facebook.com/ChicagoBandits .

• Discuss this story on the National Pro Fastpitch message board...
Digg this story
• Add to Del.icio.us


National Pro Fastpitch Stories from April 25, 2013


The opinions expressed in this release are those of the organization issuing it, and do not necessarily reflect the thoughts or opinions of OurSports Central or its staff.