NFL, NBA, NHL stats

Premier Lacrosse League Announces Results of 2020 Entry Draft

March 16, 2020 - Premier Lacrosse League (PLL) News Release

LOS ANGELES, CA. - The Premier Lacrosse League (PLL) has announced the results of its 2020 Entry Draft:

Round 1

Waterdogs LC - Zach Currier (M)

Chrome LC - Jesse Bernhardt (LSM)

Atlas LC - Rob Pannell (A)

Archers LC - Eli Gobrecht (D)

Whipsnakes LC - Zed Williams (M)

Redwoods LC - Finn Sullivan (D)

Chaos LC - Dillon Ward (G)

Round 2

Waterdogs LC - Ryland Rees (LSM)

Chrome LC - Donny Moss (D)

Atlas LC - Craig Chick (D/LSM)

Archers LC - Christian Mazzone (M)

Whipsnakes LC - T.J. Comizio (M)

Redwoods LC - Greg Puskuldjian (FO)

Chaos LC - Jason Noble (M)

• Discuss this story on the Premier Lacrosse League message board...

Premier Lacrosse League Stories from March 16, 2020

The opinions expressed in this release are those of the organization issuing it, and do not necessarily reflect the thoughts or opinions of OurSports Central or its staff.

Sports Statistics from the Stats Crew