NFL, MLB, CFL stats

 Major League Lacrosse

MLL Teams Announce 2020 Rosters

July 7, 2020 - Major League Lacrosse (MLL) News Release

Boston, MA - Major League Lacrosse (MLL) announced the 2020, 20th Anniversary, schedule. Today the teams of Major League Lacrosse announced their rosters.

The rosters will include a 25-man active roster and 5 reserve players. Should a member of the 25 man roster test positive for COVID, the team may activate one of their reserve players in their stead. This season will allow teams to carry one of the largest active rosters in MLL's 20 year history.

This season, beginning July 18th, will be played entirely in the city of Annapolis, Maryland. The season will be one-week long and will host all six MLL teams. The week will conclude with a final-four playoff, crowning the 2020 MLL champion the weekend of July 25-26. The Major League Lacrosse season will air on the ESPN Networks and ESPN+.

Any members of the media interested in applying for onsite access may submit their information for consideration HERE.

2020 Boston Cannons Roster

Attack - Mark Cockerton

Attack - Randy Staats

Attack - John Uppgren

Attack - Bryce Wasserman

Defense - Charlie Ford

Defense - Scott Hooper

Defense - Justin Pugal

Defense - Mike Skudin

Defense - Jason Brewster

Faceoff - Nate Farrell

Faceoff - Kevin Reisman

Goalie - Dom Madonna

Goalie - Nick Marrocco

LSM - Scott Corcoran

LSM - Matt Gilray

Midfield - Frank Brown

Midfield - Bryan Cole

Midfield - Cal Dearth

Midfield - Kyle Jackson

Midfield - Challen Rogers

Midfield - Ben Spencer

Midfield - Kyle Weber

Midfield - Tim Edwards

SSDM - Zach Goodrich

SSDM - John Yozzo-Scaperrotta


2020 Chesapeake Bayhawks Roster

Attack - Colin Heacock

Attack - Andrew Kew

Attack - Nate Solomon

Attack - Lyle Thompson

Defense - CJ Costabile

Defense - Greg Danseglio

Defense - Holden Garlent

Defense - Warren Jeffrey

Defense - Leo Stouros

Faceoff - Zack Melillo

Faceoff - Jon Paige

Goalie - Sam Lucchesi

Goalie - Brian Phipps

LSM - Chase Levesque

LSM - Will Weitzel

Midfield - Brendan Bomberry

Midfield - Nick Chaykowsky

Midfield - Callum Crawford

Midfield - Isaiah Davis-Allen

Midfield - Ryan Keenan

Midfield - Grant Maloof

Midfield - Nick Manis

Midfield - Nick Mariano

Midfield - Shane Simpson

SSDM - Luke Anderson


2020 Connecticut Hammerheads Roster

Attack - Michael Kraus

Attack - Dan Lomas

Attack - Ben Martin

Attack - Ryan McNamara

Attack - Will Sands

Attack - Bradley Voigt

Defense - Matt Farrell

Defense - Landon Kramer

Defense - Robert Mooney

Defense - Gunnar Schimoler

Defense - Greg Weyl

Faceoff - Noah Rak

Faceoff - Justin Schwenk

Goalie - Kris Alleyne

Goalie - Sean Sconone

LSM - Andrew Helmer

LSM - Hayden La Vangie

LSM - Trevor Smyth

Midfield - Ryan Beville

Midfield - Kyle Buchanan

Midfield - Brendan Collins

Midfield - Adam Osika

Midfield - Cody Radziewicz

Midfield - Luke Wittenberg

SSDM - Will Renz


2020 Denver Outlaws Roster

Attack - Christopher Aslanian

Attack - Daniel Bucaro

Attack - James Burr

Attack - John Grant

Attack - Dylan Jinks

Attack - Ryan Lee

Defense - Garrett Michaeli

Defense - Andrew Newbold

Defense - Kyle Pless

Defense - Michael Rexrode

Faceoff - Max Adler

Faceoff - Casey Dowd

Goalie - Christian Knight

Goalie - Nick Washuta

LSM - Chase Caruso

LSM - Sean Mayle

LSM - Taylor Stuart

Midfield - Colton Jackson

Midfield - Jack Jasinski

Midfield - Brian Kormondy

Midfield - Mikie Schlosser

Midfield - Will Snider

SSDM - Pat Aslanian

SSDM - Brian Begley

SSDM - Charlie Hayes


2020 New York Lizards Roster

Attack - Brendan Kearns

Attack - Dylan Molloy

Attack - Connor O'Hara

Attack - Andrew Pettit

Defense - Jack Carrigan

Defense - Bobby Duvnjak

Defense - Mike Mayer

Defense - Ben Randall

Faceoff - Mark Andrejack

Faceoff - Andrew Bracy

Goalie - Brian Corrigan

Goalie - Danny Dolan

Goalie - Austin Kaut

LSM - Alex Spring

LSM - Peter Welch

LSM - Tommy Wright

Midfield - Nick Aponte

Midfield - Colin Burke

Midfield - Decker Curran

Midfield - Nicky Galasso

Midfield - Sean O'Brien

Midfield - Justin Reh

SSDM - Mark Ellis

SSDM - Thomas O'Connell

SSDM - Steven Romano


2020 Philadelphia Barrage Roster

Attack - Shayne Jackson

Attack - Kyle Marr

Attack - Mark Matthews

Attack - Colin Minicus

Attack - Tommy Palasek

Attack - Brendan Sunday

Attack - James Wittmeyer

Defense - Eddie Bouhall

Defense - Liam Byrnes

Defense - Mark Evanchick

Defense - Kevin Fox

Defense - Will Nowesnick

Defense - PT Ricci

Faceoff - Alex Woodall

Goalie - Shane Doss

Goalie - Christopher Madalon

LSM - Brett Craig

Midfield - Tim Barber

Midfield - Tyson Gibson

Midfield - Anthony Joaquim

Midfield - Ryan MacSpadyen

Midfield - Jon Mazza

Midfield - Matthew Whitcher

SSDM - Carlson Milikin

SSDM - Chad Toliver

• Discuss this story on the Major League Lacrosse message board...

Major League Lacrosse Stories from July 7, 2020

The opinions expressed in this release are those of the organization issuing it, and do not necessarily reflect the thoughts or opinions of OurSports Central or its staff.

Sports Statistics from the Stats Crew
OurSports Central