NFL, NBA, NHL stats

MLL Releases Protected Rosters for 2020 Season

February 20, 2020 - Major League Lacrosse (MLL) News Release

Boston, MA - Major League Lacrosse (MLL) announced today the protected roster for each team. Players protected by their club are not subject to being selected in the 2020 MLL Supplemental Draft.

The 2020 MLL Supplemental Draft will take place March 3, the results will be reported March 4. See below for the protected roster for each team.

2020 Boston Cannons Protected Roster

Boston Cannons

Player Position

Tyson Bomberry Defense

Tate Boyce Goalie

James Burr Attack

Mark Cockerton Attack

Cal Dearth Attack

Kyle Denhoff Midfield

Charlie Durbin Midfield

Tim Edwards Midfield

James Fahey Defense-LSM

Nate Farrell Faceoff

Charlie Ford Defense

Zach Goodrich Midfield

Scott Hooper Defense

Kyle Jackson Attack

James Leary Defense

Nicholas Marrocco Goalie

Connor O'Hara Attack

Justin Pugal LSM

Ryland Rees LSM

Kevin Reisman Midfield/FO

P.T. Ricci Defense

Will Sands Attack

Challen Rogers Midfield

Daniel Seibel Attack

Michael Skudin Defense

Zed Williams Attack

2020 Chesapeake Bayhawks Protected Roster

Chesapeake Bayhawks

Player Position

Matt Abbott Midfield

Tyler Barbarich Faceoff

Jesse Bernhardt Defense

Brendan Bomberry Attack

CJ Costabile Defense

Greg Danseglio Defense

Isaiah Davis-Allen Midfield

Chris Fennell Defense

Colin Heacock Midfield

Warren Jeffrey Defense

Ryan Keenan Midfield

Andrew Kew Attack

Nick Manis Midfield

Nick Mariano Midfield

Kenny Massa Midfield/FO

Mike Panepinto

Brian Phipps Goalie

David Plumer SSDM

Zac Prattson Defense

Shane Simpson Midfield

Pat Spencer Attack

Steele Stanwick Attack

Lyle Thompson Attack

Kyle Tucker Defense

John Wagner Attack

Colton Watkinson Midfield

2020 Connecticut Hammerheads Protected Roster

Connecticut Hammerheads

Player Position

Kris Alleyne Goalie

Ryan Beville Midfield

Kyle Buchanan Midfield

Christian Carson-Banister Goalie

Craig Chick Defense

Jack Curran Midfield

Shawn Evans Attack

Ryan Fournier LSM

Chris Keating Defense

Brian Kormondy Midfield

Landron Kramer Midfield

Ryan McNamara Attack

Robert Mooney Defense

Donny Moss Midfield

Adam Osika Midfield

Jake Pulver Defense

Cody Radziewicz Midfield

Noah Rak Midfield/FO

Eli Salama LSM

Sean Sconone Goalie

Jake Seau Midfield

Trevor Smyth LSM

Bradley Voigt Attack

Greg Weyl Defense

Bryce Wasserman Attack

Lucas Wittenberg Midfield

2020 Denver Outlaws Protected Roster

Denver Outlaws

Player Position

Max Adler Midfield/FO

Chris Aslanian Attack

Tim Barber Midfield

Brian Begley SSDM

Graham Bocklet LSM

Daniel Bucaro Attack

Zach Currier Midfield

Matt Gilray LSM

Eli Gobrecht Defense

John Grant Jr. Attack

Charlie Hayes SSDM

Mike Hernandez Midfield

Jack Jasinski Midfield

Brendan Kavanagh Midfield

Christian Knight Goalie

Ryan Lee Attack

Kyle Marr Attack

Zachary Melillo Faceoff

Andrew Newbold Defense

Kyle Pless LSM

Michael Rexrode Defense

Zach Runberg SSDM

Mike Schlosser Midfield

Taylor Stuart LSM

Finn Sullivan Defense

Dillon Ward Goalie

2020 New York Lizards Protected Roster

NY Lizards

Player Position

Mark Andrejack Midfield/FO

Nick Aponte Attack

Mike Begley Midfield

Matt Borges Defense

Benny Borgognone Defense

Jack Carrigan Defense

Scott Corcoran LSM

Kevin Crowley Midfield

Decker Curran Midfield

Dan Dolan Goalie

Mark Ellis SSDM

Nick Galasso Midfield

Austin Kaut Goalie

Brendan Kearns Attack

Dylan Molloy Attack

Rob Pannell Attack

Gregory Puskuldjian Midfield/FO

Ben Randall Defense

Justin Reh Attack

Steven Romano Midfield

Joey Sessa Midfield

Nick Spillane Midfield

Alex Spring Defense

Jack Tigh Midfield

Ryan Walsh Attack

Peter Welch LSM

2020 Philadelphia Barrage Protected Roster

Philly Barrage

Player Position

Eddie Bouhall Defense

Liam Byrnes Defense

Bryan Cole Midfield

Brett Craig Defense

Max Edelmann Goalie

Kevin Fox LSM

Tyson Gibson Midfield

Teddy Hatfield Attack

Shayne Jackson Attack

Colton Jackson Midfield

Chris Madalon Goalie

Dylan Maher Attack

Jack Mangan Defense

Mark Matthews Attack

Christian Mazzone Midfield

Carlson Milikin Midfield

Jeremy Noble Midfield

William Nowesnick Defense

Tommy Palasek Attack

Joe Reid Midfield

Joe Saggese Attack

Randy Staats Attack

Brendan Sunday Attack

Nate Usich LSM

Matthew Whitcher Midfield

Alex Woodall Faceoff

• Discuss this story on the Major League Lacrosse message board...

Major League Lacrosse Stories from February 20, 2020

The opinions expressed in this release are those of the organization issuing it, and do not necessarily reflect the thoughts or opinions of OurSports Central or its staff.

Sports Statistics from the Stats Crew