NFL, MLB, CFL stats

2020 MLL Champion Boston Cannons

2020 MLL Champion Boston Cannons

Submitted by Boston Cannons

Boston Cannons Earn 2020 MLL Championship

ANNAPOLIS, Md. - The Boston Cannons are the 2020 Major League Lacrosse champions. In an unprecedented season, the Cannons will leave Annapolis with the MLL trophy after earning a 13-10 victory over the Denver Outlaws at Navy-Marine Corps Memorial Stadium. The Cannons grabbed a quick 2-0 lead with goals from John Uppgren and Ben Spencer before Max Adler turned it on at the faceoff-X, allowing the Outlaws to score four str... Full Story

Sports Statistics from the Stats Crew
OurSports Central