July 25, 2014
Games Today

Continental Indoor Football League

Football >> Indoor/Arena Football
CIFL At a Glance
Class: Indoor
Website: CIFL site
CIFL Map: Small | Large
Schedule: Full CIFL Schedule
Massey Ratings: CIFL
Message Board: CIFL forum
RSS Feed (?): CIFL RSS Feed CIFL XML feed

Top Story

Erie QB Smetanka to Workout with Arizona Rattlers of the Arena Football League

July 11, 2014 - Erie Explosion quarterback Aaron Smetanka will fly to Arizona next week to workout with the Arizona Rattlers of the Arena Football League. Smetanka will have an opportunity to showcase his talent for the league leading Rattlers (14-1) who are 2-time defending AFL Champions and recently compiled an 18 game winning streak. Smetanka led Erie to back ... Full Story

More Continental Indoor Football League stories below

CIFL Announces All-League Teams for 2014

May 27, 2014 - The CIFL would like to congratulate the 2014 CIFL All-League Award Winners: CIFL All-League First Team OL Eric Brim Saginaw WR David Brown Chicago WR Daryl Gooden Saginaw DL Tim Green Erie DB Tommy Harris NKY K Julie Harshbarger Chicago RB DeShawn Hayes Saginaw LB David James NKY DL Stephen Johnson Erie DB Viterio Jones Dayton DL Desmon... Full Story

Blue Racers LaMonte Coleman Named 2014 Cifl Coach of the Year

May 23, 2014 - After bringing the team from worst to first in the league, Blue Racers Head Coach LaMonte Coleman has been named the 2014 Continental Indoor Football League (CIFL) Coach of the Year. Coleman led the team to first in the CIFL South Division with a 5-0 division record and an overall season record of 9-3. To end the season, LaMonte brought the 2014 CI... Full Story


CIFL Scoreboard

Sun., May 18 Erie 38 at Marion 26 Championship Final
All times Eastern
On game days, refresh page for latest results
Full Continental Indoor Football League Schedule and Results

CIFL Teams

OurSports Central provides coverage of the following Continental Indoor Football League teams:

Bluegrass Warhorses - Lexington, Kentucky
Chicago Blitz - Chicago, Illinois
Dayton Sharks - Dayton, Ohio
Detroit Thunder - Detroit, Michigan
Erie Explosion - Erie, Pennsylvania
Kentucky Xtreme - Louisville, Kentucky
Marion Blue Racers - Marion, Ohio
Northern Kentucky River Monsters - Cincinnati, Ohio
Port Huron Patriots - Port Huron, Michigan
Saginaw Sting - Saginaw, Michigan
Cincinnati Commandos * - Cincinnati, Ohio
Columbus Beast * - Columbus, Ohio
Roc City Thunder * - Rochester, New York
* (Expansion/Inactive)

CIFL Headlines